Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Challenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Excellent service, installer was very professional and polite and took pride in his work will recommend to all my friends and family thank you, Mr. Martinez 2019 Dodge Challenger | 2 Door Coupe

Hector M.

2021-07-24 – Converse, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, fast and efficient service! 2019 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Kathleen S.

2021-07-23 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the time frame of when the technician came out to replace my glass. Also he was very professional and funny 2011 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

John S.

2021-07-22 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, however, I was told the glass would be from Subaru. It was not. 2021 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Donald E.

2021-07-19 – McKinney, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Fast service! Reliable, at my house to replace my windshield when they said they would be. 2015 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Lalia

2021-07-18 – Cleburne, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Went above and beyond tk get my windshield replaced. I made an appointment for my home in Carrollton, but had to work and thexservicectech drove ro Princeton to help me out. 2011 Ram Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Randy V.

2021-07-18 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service Highly Recommend 2013 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Darren M.

2021-07-09 – Celeste, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick quotes and company responses. 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Keisha J.

2021-07-06 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Genesis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good and professional 2013 Hyundai Genesis | 4 Door Sedan

Andrzej P.

2021-07-02 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Lexus GS 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your Technician was very professional and a expert in his field. If all our your Tech are as awesome as this young man, I’m recommending all I know to use your company.. 2008 Lexus GS 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Curtis

2021-06-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net