Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was so relieved to find a company so close to my home this company is wonderful The initial phone call was completed in a very courteous professional manner they worked with me to accommodate my available time The Staff member who came on time was efficient courteous and professional He vacuumed up all the glass and left my car in great shape Thank you Lillian 2013 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Lillian J.

2020-10-19 – Cedar Hill, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt courteous service . 2001 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

John S.

2020-10-18 – Pipe Creek, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DJ was very prompt and professional. Excellent work by far! 2020 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer A.

2020-09-20 – Grapevine, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your service was outstanding! The installer took pride in his work! I’m totally satisfied and would use you again! 2005 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steven S.

2020-09-14 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent trustworthy technician. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

David

2020-09-02 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent pricing and service. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting windshield repair or replacement. 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

David B.

2020-09-01 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response time, courteous service, and outstanding professionalism! 2008 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Russ K.

2020-08-30 – Kingwood, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, it was done in a very fast and easy way. Will recommend to others. 2007 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Juan m.

2020-08-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome. Great service. Priced Right. Loved it 1998 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Frank w.

2020-08-26 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jordan had good customer service skills 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Steven B.

2020-08-22 – Austin, TX
Glass.net