Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the moment I called Johnny to the final payment transaction the service was A+!! Good quality on my Windshield glass replacement as well as being the most affordable option after looking at 4 other shops for quotes. I will recommend him to all friends and family who need any glass repairs. 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jennifer M.

2020-08-18 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Phillip was great! 2011 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Kari

2020-08-09 – San Marcos, TX
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, on time, very efficient. Very friendly and courteous rep. 2010 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Oscar B.

2020-08-09 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Communication can improve, fair price, fast replacement. 2018 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Extended Cab

BRIAN T.

2020-08-07 – Lancaster, TX
Glass.net
Kia Borrego Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Reliable and fast service. Very professional. Lifetime warranty 2009 Kia Borrego | 4 Door Utility

Ramy

2020-08-04 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service and a great price! 2017 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Kiah E.

2020-08-03 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The timing on getting the job done was great. The windsheild I received had a few scratches in it and some of them you can feel when running you finder over it. 2008 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jonathan B.

2020-07-31 – New Braunfels, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very accommodating of my situation, quick, and very easy! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Cole W.

2020-07-27 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response. Great job. Reasonable pricing. Would use again. 2012 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Cody

2020-07-21 – Argyle, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the price was very reasonable, same day and fast service to apply glass, Thank you ! 2005 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Cecillia

2020-07-16 – Denton, TX
Glass.net