Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks great service 1998 Dodge Van | Van

Jerry

2022-01-14 – Cedar Park, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician arrived on time , he did a good job no complaints 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Carlos A.

2022-01-09 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

David did a great job & was very responsive. 2001 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Tony K.

2022-01-05 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac Escalade Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service and quickness was great. The windshield the technician brought was scratched but in the interest of time, we accepted it. Please consider a $50 credit toward the windshield replacement on another of our cars. 2011 Cadillac Escalade | 4 Door Utility

James P.

2022-01-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

out standing an fast service ! 2019 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

don w.

2021-12-30 – Fredericksburg, TX
Glass.net
Isuzu NPR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great and the service tech Al is very professional and knows his work very well and has all the tools to do any job. On time also. 2007 Isuzu NPR | 4 Door Cabover

John C.

2021-12-18 – Denton, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job from setting up my appointment and replacing the windshield at my location Great price for the repair…. save a lot of $$$. 2020 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Kwang y.

2021-12-04 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
BMW Z3 Roadster Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, affordable, done right. Ehat else needs to be said? 2001 BMW Z3 Roadster | 2 Door Convertible

CHRISTOPHER B.

2021-12-04 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was really great, and prosses was fast.. 2009 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Juan

2021-12-02 – Luling, TX
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Fast replacement. Nice technician. 2010 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Glen

2021-12-02 – Pflugerville, TX
Glass.net