Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F450 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

We had a little bit of a rough start because we had to change date, time, & location, but Adriana quickly figure out the issues and corrected it. I received apologies from all involved. The technician Jordan pulled off a miracle by getting to us before we closed. So thank y'all so much. 2012 Ford F Series F450 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Karen

2019-11-21 – Magnolia, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Genesis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job. Showed up on time and did the job in a reasonable time. 2015 Hyundai Genesis | 4 Door Sedan

Kenneth S.

2019-11-15 – Richmond, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wow. I'm very happy with the service and the brand new windshield on my Honda Odyssey. A rock from a Rock hauler truck hit my windshield and spread like a huge spider-like crack on the left side of my windshield. With the weather of cold and hot, the crack got bigger. Called Glass America and the friendliest voice answered and gave all the details. I love that they came to my house to change the windshield out. No charge.A Glass America Tech name John came out early to our house and in the driveway and within one hour was done. He said not to drive it for one hour and don't remove the tape for the same hour. I was on the road after that hour. Easy, and very reasonable. They charge me 250.00 We had shopped around and read the reviews for this company. My windshield is so clear and we are very happy it was so easy. Thanks to this great company. 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Pamela

2019-11-14 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and efficient! I was very happy with all aspects. 2011 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Bill M.

2019-11-13 – Cedar Hill, TX
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the repair man arrived on time and was curtious and friendly. Job was finished in a timely manner. 2008 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Bobby

2019-10-31 – Richardson, TX
Glass.net
Kia Optima Hybrid Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Our car needed a windshield replaced, and Glass.net gave us Shaffer Auto Glass. The windshield looks and works great and the end price was near the quote price. The only problem was that it took a week to get the windshield replaced. 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Rock

2019-10-08 – Aledo, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. It was done very fast and efficient.Very satisfied.Will highly recommend! 2013 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Jack I.

2019-10-03 – League City, TX
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service from order to job completion. I recommend to everyone. Great price and fast service. I placed my order in the morning and my windshield replacement was completed by 1 pm. Outstanding Company 2006 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

William H.

2019-10-01 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Repairman Bill did a great job. Very efficient! Thanks! 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Linda C.

2019-09-26 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech knew what he was doing. Flawless install and cleaned when done. Will call again when in need! 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ray

2019-09-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net