Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Kicks Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I liked the fact that the lady who worked Saturday and called me to let me know that my window was available sooner than expected. I felt like she went above and beyond her duties to make sure a window was available locally. I also liked the professionalism of the technician who replaced my window, however I gave 4 stars because I was told by different ppl that I would receive a call between. 8:30-10 am with a call of an ETA and at 10:04 am no one called me and I called and they said a time was not scheduled for me but I was on the calendar. I believe if you tell me that someone was going to call me then you should have a time for me. Other than that I was satisfied with the service. 2018 Nissan Kicks | 4 Door Utility

Brandi L.

2020-03-02 – Pearland, TX
Glass.net
Nissan 350Z Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Never was contacted! 2004 Nissan 350Z | 2 Door Coupe

James M.

2020-03-01 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was an amazing experience Joe made the windshield replacement easy and answered questions and was very professional 2017 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

Matthew T.

2020-02-23 – Red Oak, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and wonderful service! The Technician was very friendly and he was done quickly. 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Kent

2020-02-10 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communicate 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Hanqing w.

2020-02-08 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was originally scheduled for a different location since my home was out of the service range. When they called to confirm the tech went out of his way to make it work, and was able to service my glass at my home. Once he got there he was very fast, efficient, and friendly! On top of all that the work done was a fraction do the price of local competitors, and they even came to me for free!! Would 100% recommend this company to anybody and everybody! You won’t be disappointed. 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

brittney

2020-01-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. Great price. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Richard P.

2020-01-11 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick respone, fast service, and reasonable price. Price better than other online estimates! 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos V.

2020-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice and accommodating ! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis B.

2020-01-09 – Leander, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy w window replacement. They could repair my car window the next day, they came to my home, showed up on time and were quite a bit less expensive than other companies. I highly recommend them! 2015 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Loretta

2020-01-04 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net