Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy to use. 2014 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Jason w.

2020-06-07 – Leander, TX
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

No idea. Service will occur in a week... i guess business is good. Fully booked till then. 2004 BMW 325 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Philippe H.

2020-06-03 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Clubman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very nice lady in tenn. tried to help to find me a installer in my area,but wasnt one. have told my Tennessee brother to try you. thanks james duke 2008 Mini Cooper Clubman | 2 Door Hatchback

james d.

2020-06-01 – Dickinson, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good timely service. Absolutely wonderful experience, friendly mechanic, who knows what he's doing. I'll recommend your company services to everyone. 2004 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Super Cab

Frank L.

2020-05-29 – Brenham, TX
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great! 5* thank you!! 2013 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Marius S.

2020-05-18 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

First time through didnt tighten a bolt and was rattling. Fixed but wish was a bit more gentle on the trim 2017 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Robert t.

2020-05-08 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai KONA Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience! I got an online quote yesterday from a 3rd party site. Shaffer's called me back within an hour to discuss the job. We figured out what windshield I needed and was told the guy would be at my house around noon. The next day I get a call and text at 11am saying he was 20 min away. About 30 min after he showed up, I had a new windshield! From the initial guy on the call to the installation guy; they were friendly, professional, and was one of the quickest and easiest processes I've been through. Hopefully I don't have to use their services again, but if I do...I will definitely be giving these guys a call! 2019 Hyundai KONA | 4 Door Utility

Zachary G.

2020-05-02 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Everyone was very knowledgeable and upfront on pricing. 2019 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Jerome

2020-04-21 – Cedar Hill, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good, fast service. Cleaned everything up. Excellent work. 2013 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Curtis O.

2020-04-19 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast, reliable and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and they didn’t charge a mobile fee...like some other companies around here. 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Christopher B.

2020-04-16 – Leander, TX
Glass.net