Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

David G. was great and the service was quick. My only issue was that the costs I was told in person was $100 more than what I was quoted over the phone. Thankfully I had the quote email so David was able to give me the correct price. 2017 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Ryan

2022-09-14 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman was courteous, friendly, and very tidy. He vacuumed the driveway of all broken glass and did a top notch install. I will recommend your company to anyone in need of window repair...Thanks, Jim 2007 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

Judy W.

2022-09-13 – Midlothian, TX
Glass.net
Volvo XC60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service! 2016 Volvo XC60 | 4 Door Utility

Michelle R.

2022-09-04 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would not recommend getting your windshield broken but would recommend their great customer service 2018 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Deren M.

2022-08-21 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with the service that was provided. Thank you guys! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Nick

2022-07-16 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and very good price 2011 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Jukka J.

2022-06-27 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job clean and fast I’ll will let everyone know and recommend to you 2007 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Roland T.

2022-06-21 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! The had no problems fixing my passenger side window in a German car! 2011 Mercedes Benz E550 | 4 Door Sedan

Dustin T.

2022-05-12 – Garland, TX
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service, quality product. 2008 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Trevor

2022-05-11 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They gave me the best quote and we're able to get it done on a tight schedule. I'm very pleased with their effort and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone. 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Gary D.

2022-04-01 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net