Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus GS 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful service! No one ever gave me a quote but no worries. We live in the age of kindness! 2016 Lexus GS 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Richard

2020-11-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My fiancé was happy with work done and prompt service. Thank you 2019 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph

2020-11-20 – Humble, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DJ was awesome. He found me a hard to find vent window for my 2016 Subaru then came to my house and installed the following day. I am very happy with his professionalism, quality of work and the price. I have already recommended your business to several friends ! 2016 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Sedan

Kris S.

2020-11-12 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

David Kirk Did a great job, was on time, efficient and courteous. 2011 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Richard L.

2020-10-20 – Helotes, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was so relieved to find a company so close to my home this company is wonderful The initial phone call was completed in a very courteous professional manner they worked with me to accommodate my available time The Staff member who came on time was efficient courteous and professional He vacuumed up all the glass and left my car in great shape Thank you Lillian 2013 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Lillian J.

2020-10-19 – Cedar Hill, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt courteous service . 2001 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

John S.

2020-10-18 – Pipe Creek, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DJ was very prompt and professional. Excellent work by far! 2020 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer A.

2020-09-20 – Grapevine, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your service was outstanding! The installer took pride in his work! I’m totally satisfied and would use you again! 2005 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steven S.

2020-09-14 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent trustworthy technician. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

David

2020-09-02 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent pricing and service. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting windshield repair or replacement. 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

David B.

2020-09-01 – Spring, TX
Glass.net