Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent trustworthy technician. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

David

2020-09-02 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent pricing and service. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting windshield repair or replacement. 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

David B.

2020-09-01 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response time, courteous service, and outstanding professionalism! 2008 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Russ K.

2020-08-30 – Kingwood, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, it was done in a very fast and easy way. Will recommend to others. 2007 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Juan m.

2020-08-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome. Great service. Priced Right. Loved it 1998 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Frank w.

2020-08-26 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jordan had good customer service skills 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Steven B.

2020-08-22 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I like that they gave me the information I needed to provide me with a company that is fare in 2008 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Lena C.

2020-08-20 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was very professional 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Marcus l.

2020-08-19 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the moment I called Johnny to the final payment transaction the service was A+!! Good quality on my Windshield glass replacement as well as being the most affordable option after looking at 4 other shops for quotes. I will recommend him to all friends and family who need any glass repairs. 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jennifer M.

2020-08-18 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Phillip was great! 2011 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Kari

2020-08-09 – San Marcos, TX
Glass.net