Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. Installer was awesome. Very professional. 2015 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Mark M.

2021-04-06 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Infiniti QX50 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work!! 2016 Infiniti QX50 | 4 Door Utility

Alison a.

2021-03-27 – Bedford, TX
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I seriously recommend Auto Glass Guru to anyone needing a new windshield installed. Great communication with them. The installer was very professional, quick and friendly. 100% happy customer here! 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Stan

2021-03-27 – Baytown, TX
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was very fast and professional. The rate I got was the best and most continent, I will be using them again for future glass services! 2010 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Jovany

2021-03-20 – Duncanville, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Select Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for replacing both window shield and driverside passenger door window. It was easy ordering the service through the app. The price was right and according to the market. thought it was a bit steep but after working with the Gurus my worries were put aside. Their flexibility was helpful. My time was limited that day and when it was later severally challenged, Gabe was very helpful and completed the job leaving my car clean and with two vital car parts that needed replacement. They even came to my home to complete the job. Awesome, Gabe. I was not therir to thank you. My wife said she was impressed at the job you complete. Thanks. Gabe 2015 Nissan Rogue Select | 4 Door Utility

J S.

2021-03-15 – Pasadena, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the receptionist to the repair man. This group operated very professionally. The work was done on time and done well. 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jason

2021-03-14 – Humble, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The contractor they sent was amazing. Great work and very professional. Would definitely recommend him. Trying to schedule the appointment through Auto Glass Guru was a little challenging. As long as you are persistent, it is well worth the money saved with this company compared to others. 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer

2021-03-11 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First and foremost; I appreciated your tech, Jordon, on wearing a protective mask when we met. Jordon's knowledge, carefulness and proficiency in completing the replacement of the windshield on my 2003 pick-up truck was excellent. I do recommend Glass America to anyone. Also, the price for the replacement of the front windshield was very acceptable. Thanks. 2003 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Joe P.

2021-03-08 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and great job. 2017 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Gary M.

2021-03-07 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great , fast and friendly service. Already recommended you to Co Worker 2013 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Karin L.

2021-03-05 – La Vernia, TX
Glass.net