Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lincoln Navigator Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Glass installer was friendly and seemed competent. Scheduled to install glass on Friday. I waited around all day. No call or email. Installer called me in the middle of the day Saturday for install. Installation went smoothly. 2008 Lincoln Navigator | 4 Door Utility

Luke

2019-09-09 – Porter, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for a timely replacement 👍🏻👍🏻 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Sebrina V.

2019-08-29 – Aledo, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Andrew was professional and efficient. I’d recommend Glass America to everyone! Thanks! 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

David S.

2019-08-16 – Elgin, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Carlos Was to guy that came out to fix my windshield he went above and beyond ! I would recommend him to anyone he was honest and very personable !! TP 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tom

2019-08-15 – Kingwood, TX
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price quoted was what I paid. The technician was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you! 2011 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Collin C.

2019-08-13 – Burleson, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quality work and service. 2013 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Matt L.

2019-08-09 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very professional and quick. 2014 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Alexandre A.

2019-08-09 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding Service!! 1999 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Boz V.

2019-08-01 – Grand Prairie, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience, 2015 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Rick

2019-08-01 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician called and confirmed appointment, arrived on time, and completed the windshield replacement with expertise in a minimal amount of time. He was very professional, conscientious and thoroughly cleaned up. A great experience working with you. 2003 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

EUGENE C.

2019-07-18 – Austin, TX
Glass.net