Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus GX 460 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and professional. The techs showed up for one job and were so good that they got several more jobs. Thank you!. 2010 Lexus GX 460 | 4 Door Utility

Tom

2022-03-08 – Alvarado, TX
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 2018 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Dishawnda M.

2022-03-03 – Forney, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very thorough and professional. 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Melvin L.

2022-02-23 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Lincoln LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Exactly what they quoted, fast and economical 2006 Lincoln LS | 4 Door Sedan

Robert C.

2022-02-17 – Spring Branch, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The easiest, quickest, and cheapest glass repair South of the San Gabriel. From the time I submitted an inquiry to the time my window was repaired the service was nothing but extraordinary. Whitney, the lady who reached out, gave me a quote and time they could come by asap. There was zero pressure and they beat the competitors prices by $125! I cannot stress enough the quality of these people! 5/5 and should the need ever arise in the future I have the number on speed-dial! 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Christopher C.

2022-02-16 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and courteous. Did the job and cleaned up. Very impressed. I will recommend their service to my friends. 2005 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael S.

2022-01-26 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, courteous -and great service! 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Tammy M.

2022-01-23 – Tomball, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A+++ great service, my jeep windshield looks brand new. Fast and friendly service, recommended to my neighbor! 2004 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Seb C.

2022-01-20 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks great service 1998 Dodge Van | Van

Jerry

2022-01-14 – Cedar Park, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician arrived on time , he did a good job no complaints 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Carlos A.

2022-01-09 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net