Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Camaro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt and did an excelent job. Glass clean up and total replacement was flawless. Definatly would recommend to others. Thank You! 2000 Chevrolet Camaro | 2 Door Coupe

Daniel F.

2008-04-14 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

VERY QUICK RESPONSE, JOB PERFORMED VERY QUICK, RECEIPT OF PAYMENT AND INVOICE COPY VERY QUICK. I WILL REFER FRIENDS TO THIS SERVICE!!! 2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

robert l.

2008-02-12 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Last night I was sitting on my sofa with my laptop and thought it might be a good idea to replace my cracked windshield. A few clicks later and in less than 24 hours the job was done at a good price and with no hassle. I wish everything in life was this simple. 2003 Toyota Sienna | Van

David T.

2008-02-07 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely terrific service. Got my three online quotes on Sunday night and selected one company, got a call first thing Monday morning, and by 11:00 a.m., everything was done -- and it wasn't an easy job. I'm very, very satisfied. 2003 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Suzanne S.

2008-01-28 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with union glass company was a life saver. I realy like the convience of there moble unit. glass union will be the only company I will use in the future if I ever need glass replacement again. There technician was curtious and very informative and the prices didn't bankrupt me. thanks you. Truely Satified 2006 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

christine b.

2007-07-29 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Cutlass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent communication, on time, courteous, glass looks great, guaranteed for tension breaks or water leaks, professional, price was on par with others listed--- love your service, decided to go with the glassnet recommendation based on your price comparison quotes and the ratings given by consumers- 1997 Oldsmobile Cutlass | 4 Door Sedan

margarita p.

2007-07-27 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Suzuki Sidekick Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

After checking with the franchise glass replacement location and getting a bait-and-switch price, I was happy to find this site, and a price that was 30% less - AND they came to my workplace to replace it. Thanks! 1993 Suzuki Sidekick | 4 Door Utility

Mark S.

2007-07-22 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Fast, and reasonable price!! But, the technician broken one of my windshield side cover and he didn't say anything about it because I couldn't find it unless I took the cover apart. 2006 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Yoonho C.

2007-06-12 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Audi Allroad Quattro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The poor Guy is standing there in my Garage while it is freezing cold and snowing replacing my windshield and still has a smile on the face. I would highly reccomend my Installer!!! 2004 Audi Allroad Quattro | 4 Door Station Wagon

Sylvia N.

2007-03-06 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy who installed our glass was great. Really knew what he was doing. 2003 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

al d.

2007-02-12 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net