Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. I was out of there in under an hour and back on the road. Professional staff from quick call back from web site request to the moment key was returned after repair was complete. Thanks. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Raymond T.

2008-06-23 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Camaro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt and did an excelent job. Glass clean up and total replacement was flawless. Definatly would recommend to others. Thank You! 2000 Chevrolet Camaro | 2 Door Coupe

Daniel F.

2008-04-14 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

VERY QUICK RESPONSE, JOB PERFORMED VERY QUICK, RECEIPT OF PAYMENT AND INVOICE COPY VERY QUICK. I WILL REFER FRIENDS TO THIS SERVICE!!! 2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

robert l.

2008-02-12 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Last night I was sitting on my sofa with my laptop and thought it might be a good idea to replace my cracked windshield. A few clicks later and in less than 24 hours the job was done at a good price and with no hassle. I wish everything in life was this simple. 2003 Toyota Sienna | Van

David T.

2008-02-07 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely terrific service. Got my three online quotes on Sunday night and selected one company, got a call first thing Monday morning, and by 11:00 a.m., everything was done -- and it wasn't an easy job. I'm very, very satisfied. 2003 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Suzanne S.

2008-01-28 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with union glass company was a life saver. I realy like the convience of there moble unit. glass union will be the only company I will use in the future if I ever need glass replacement again. There technician was curtious and very informative and the prices didn't bankrupt me. thanks you. Truely Satified 2006 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

christine b.

2007-07-29 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Cutlass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent communication, on time, courteous, glass looks great, guaranteed for tension breaks or water leaks, professional, price was on par with others listed--- love your service, decided to go with the glassnet recommendation based on your price comparison quotes and the ratings given by consumers- 1997 Oldsmobile Cutlass | 4 Door Sedan

margarita p.

2007-07-27 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Suzuki Sidekick Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

After checking with the franchise glass replacement location and getting a bait-and-switch price, I was happy to find this site, and a price that was 30% less - AND they came to my workplace to replace it. Thanks! 1993 Suzuki Sidekick | 4 Door Utility

Mark S.

2007-07-22 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Fast, and reasonable price!! But, the technician broken one of my windshield side cover and he didn't say anything about it because I couldn't find it unless I took the cover apart. 2006 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Yoonho C.

2007-06-12 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Audi Allroad Quattro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The poor Guy is standing there in my Garage while it is freezing cold and snowing replacing my windshield and still has a smile on the face. I would highly reccomend my Installer!!! 2004 Audi Allroad Quattro | 4 Door Station Wagon

Sylvia N.

2007-03-06 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net