Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Compass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, best price 2012 Jeep Compass | 4 Door Utility

alexandra

2017-01-19 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKZ Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

no problems. repaired as advertised. 2010 Lincoln MKZ | 4 Door Sedan

Sharon Grubb

2015-12-26 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The owner contacted me immediately after submitting my request to set an appointment and was right on schedule the next day. Very professional and would refer Arch Angel Auto Glass 2010 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Ken K.

2013-05-23 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Guys were great great attitude and customer service skills a+++. 1994 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Ronald K.

2013-05-16 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

. 2004 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Enrique V.

2013-03-06 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Cadillac Deville Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technican arrived on time and completed the job without any problem and managed to save my inspection stickers. I was very happy with the service. 2004 Cadillac Deville | 4 Door Sedan

Rena S.

2011-12-19 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was surprised at the prompt, professional service. I would definetly recommend this service to a friend. 2002 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Dan w.

2009-11-27 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Found service searching online. Had a question called, toll free, Customer service which were very good and gave me $20.discount off Website Cost for ordering online. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Paul N.

2009-10-04 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service, and very professional. Thank You for your service. 2007 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Ronald J.

2009-04-15 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The installer came when he said he would, the hole process took less than a half an hour and they came right to place of business. Thank you! 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Connie G.

2009-03-10 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net