Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Found service searching online. Had a question called, toll free, Customer service which were very good and gave me $20.discount off Website Cost for ordering online. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Paul N.

2009-10-04 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service, and very professional. Thank You for your service. 2007 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Ronald J.

2009-04-15 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The installer came when he said he would, the hole process took less than a half an hour and they came right to place of business. Thank you! 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Connie G.

2009-03-10 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys were a life saver! I cannot thank you enough and I think the service you provide is an excellent one. 2007 Toyota Yaris | 4 Door Sedan

richard n.

2008-12-13 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

quoted price by net but it did not include molding, which is needed for vehicle when replacing windshield. not company failer but for where to get quote, doesn't ask spefic question of vehicle. very good service by company glass max auto & truck. 1997 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

John B.

2008-10-10 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, friendly, and professional! 1997 Honda Accord | 4 Door Station Wagon

Sonya B.

2008-10-08 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have never got such an exellent service any were else.It took lessthan half houre and they saved my inspection stickers,replaced my EZ-pass too. great job. 2003 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

mathew a.

2008-09-27 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

everything went well! 2001 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Anthony C.

2008-09-05 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Dodge Caliber Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, friendly staff, clean and efficient work! 2007 Dodge Caliber | 4 Door Hatchback

Chris T.

2008-07-13 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. I was out of there in under an hour and back on the road. Professional staff from quick call back from web site request to the moment key was returned after repair was complete. Thanks. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Raymond T.

2008-06-23 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net