Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Very friendly. Unbelievably low price. They even vacuumed seats and floorboards. They replaced windshield in record time. I will use them if needed and tell friends to use them. 1990 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight | 4 Door Sedan

billy a.

2015-03-24 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Installer was very good and quick. He was also very friendly and looked professional. Thank you very much. 2004 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Chad cantrell

2014-09-23 – Mounds, OK
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am absolutely impressed with how well done my windshield install was. From the rear view mirror to the moulding, it's all perfect! 1990 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Chayne O.

2014-09-23 – Mannford, OK
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jr was awesome polite answered all my questions and even told me things I did not think of wish all people were as professional. Will always come back to this company and will recommend it to my friends on Facebook 2001 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Super Cab

victoria s.

2014-03-03 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast service great job 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Dale D.

2013-03-27 – Colbert, OK
Glass.net
Nissan Quest Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Highly professional. Pleased with service and quality of work. Will send others to your shop! 1994 Nissan Quest | Mini Van

Calandra W.

2012-05-04 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The shop was prompt and fairly friendly. My only complaint is that I could smell cigarette smoke wafting in from the garage area. 2004 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Sandra B.

2011-12-08 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net
Mazda CX-7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My master window switch also went out and they were able to pick up the part for me & install it w/o any additional fees. Talk about customer service. This is an example of going above and beyond in my book! 2007 Mazda CX-7 | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer M.

2011-09-30 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

prompt service, good experience 2008 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

NAOMI A.

2011-09-23 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! My window had been shattered and I was assured the glass would be cleaned up but it was not entirely thorough. The window I had replaced is perfect though! 2003 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

Jessica G.

2011-08-30 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net