Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient and courteous. 1998 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Kimberly

2021-04-14 – Bristow, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for taking care of me under an hour while I was at work! 2014 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jake J.

2020-11-12 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Overall the service was great! I was quoted a fair quote and was set with an appointment immediately. However, I have yet to receive a receipt or paperwork covering my lifetime warranty. I plan to get in contact with customer service soon. Thanks for the help in a very timely manner! 2016 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Crystal

2019-10-18 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response time - for quote, scheduling appointment, and actually appointment. Was convenient, efficient, affordable, and friendly. Would definitely use Best Choice Auto Glass again. 2018 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Susan M.

2019-06-23 – Glenpool, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just as advertised, quick and efficient. Being able to come to the vehicle was a big help. The convenience and the assurance that I would not have to further subject the windshield to damage while driving was a load off my mind. 2018 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Wynn J.

2018-12-26 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good 2013 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Avery B.

2018-09-11 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Cadillac Eldorado Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Installer was friendly and courteous, saved me dollars. 1997 Cadillac Eldorado | 2 Door Coupe

Jame

2018-03-23 – Pryor, OK
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got my windshield replaced through Glass America and they did a great job! The quality of the replacement was good, and the technician they sent was professional, helpful, and did the job in about 40 minutes. Highly recommended! 2013 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Dileep

2017-07-21 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Blazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and reasonable; even in brutal WX conditions. Thanks 1986 Chevrolet Blazer | 2 Door Utility

Phillip M.

2016-01-21 – Owasso, OK
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super fast and very nice guy! 2003 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Sarah H.

2015-07-08 – Claremore, OK
Glass.net