Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got my windshield replaced through Glass America and they did a great job! The quality of the replacement was good, and the technician they sent was professional, helpful, and did the job in about 40 minutes. Highly recommended! 2013 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Dileep

2017-07-21 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Blazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and reasonable; even in brutal WX conditions. Thanks 1986 Chevrolet Blazer | 2 Door Utility

Phillip M.

2016-01-21 – Owasso, OK
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super fast and very nice guy! 2003 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Sarah H.

2015-07-08 – Claremore, OK
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Very friendly. Unbelievably low price. They even vacuumed seats and floorboards. They replaced windshield in record time. I will use them if needed and tell friends to use them. 1990 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight | 4 Door Sedan

billy a.

2015-03-24 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Installer was very good and quick. He was also very friendly and looked professional. Thank you very much. 2004 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Chad cantrell

2014-09-23 – Mounds, OK
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am absolutely impressed with how well done my windshield install was. From the rear view mirror to the moulding, it's all perfect! 1990 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Chayne O.

2014-09-23 – Mannford, OK
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jr was awesome polite answered all my questions and even told me things I did not think of wish all people were as professional. Will always come back to this company and will recommend it to my friends on Facebook 2001 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Super Cab

victoria s.

2014-03-03 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast service great job 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Dale D.

2013-03-27 – Colbert, OK
Glass.net
Nissan Quest Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Highly professional. Pleased with service and quality of work. Will send others to your shop! 1994 Nissan Quest | Mini Van

Calandra W.

2012-05-04 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The shop was prompt and fairly friendly. My only complaint is that I could smell cigarette smoke wafting in from the garage area. 2004 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Sandra B.

2011-12-08 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net