Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Infiniti I35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good. People. They came straight to me my home. With in one hour it was done 2002 Infiniti I35 | 4 Door Sedan

Jimmy

2017-01-11 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz SL600 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Kabba is awesome! 1998 Mercedes Benz SL600 | 2 Door Convertible

Thomas A.

2016-07-27 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Kaba was amazing and efficient!! Def will recommend! 2010 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Loren Porter

2015-11-05 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The woman in charge of this place is an extraordinary professional. Will def return/recommend! JDZ 2010 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

John

2015-10-22 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and very professional 2007 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

PETER L.

2009-10-01 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

a good experience , very professional and considerate thanks 2009 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Pascal

2009-09-30 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great service 2002 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Jeb P.

2009-06-13 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Volvo 740 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Totally cool, no nonsense guys. Polite and friendly and they did a great job on my windshield! 1988 Volvo 740 | 4 Door Sedan

Michael D.

2009-06-02 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The technician was suppose to arrive at my location between3PM-4PM and I was told that he would call me when he was on his way. When I realized that the tech was late I called the shop they told me they would have him call me and he was on his way that was at 4:40PM he never called. I called the shop again an hour later and they were closed. The technician showed up finally at 7:15 claiming that he got lost. I understand that things happen but a simple phone call to update me would made a world of difference. 2002 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

David L.

2008-02-12 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was exceptionally personable, polite, and skilled. It was the most positive experience related to car repair I've EVER had! 1996 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Station Wagon

Jennifer W.

2008-01-10 – New York, NY
Glass.net