Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America was absolutely amazing they were a third if not half compared to their competitor price very respectful they came in less than 24 hours to fix my rear window have the utmost respect when they came I knew how important the job was to get done so my life could continue I would recommend them to anybody and will be my next call for any car glass needs I need 2012 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

Tina

2019-05-11 – Cohoes, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The man that come to do my windshield was great.took good care of my car and explained to me everything I needed to know.thank you for your service. 2004 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Frank C.

2019-05-02 – Hurley, NY
Glass.net
Mazda CX-5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job done ✅ 2014 Mazda CX-5 | 4 Door Utility

Francisco

2019-04-22 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Mercury Villager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Very punctual and communication was terrific. Well priced and easy to deal with. Thank you. 1999 Mercury Villager | Mini Van

Alan

2019-03-16 – Oakland Gardens, NY
Glass.net
GMC Envoy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America ROCKS!!! The windshield technician was SUPER friendly and came on time. Glass America has top notch windshields at competitive prices. I HIGHLY recommend Glass America to everyone!!! 2003 GMC Envoy | 4 Door Utility

William R.

2019-02-25 – Schenectady, NY
Glass.net
Honda Insight Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and quick service with even better customer service. Will definitely do business with them again. 2019 Honda Insight | 4 Door Sedan

Opal P.

2019-02-19 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair price and great work 2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Stephen

2019-02-08 – Bayport, NY
Glass.net
Audi S5 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Never used the service. Your rep did call, but I was not able to use your service 2014 Audi S5 | 2 Door Convertible

larry k.

2019-01-28 – New Rochelle, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and excellent service. High recommend z 2010 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Fabinel s.

2019-01-20 – Tuckahoe, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast appointment l, arrived early and was done on time and professionally 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

John b.

2019-01-12 – Oyster Bay, NY
Glass.net