Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A plus, Bill a nice guy, good work. Thanks much, Bea 2011 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Beatrice M.

2021-02-04 – Bainbridge, NY
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jim F was a super nice fellow I would call him again. He did a very nice remove and replace windshield in decent amount of time and also an excellent job removing stickers from cracked windshield and applied on new windshield. Also price was very decent . " GREAT JOB THANKYOU " 2007 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Dale S.

2021-02-04 – Rensselaer, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Trax Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, easy, great prices and very professional. They did all the leg work with my insurance company and the technicians replaced the windshield really quick. Highly recommend them! 2016 Chevrolet Trax | 4 Door Utility

Justin G.

2021-01-29 – Sound Beach, NY
Glass.net
Honda Ridgeline Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

He was a good guy professional with his job 2006 Honda Ridgeline | 4 Door Crew Cab

Medhat G.

2021-01-26 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, great communication, and very professional installation would use again 2014 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Brian

2021-01-20 – Manorville, NY
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was excellent and very nice I am a manager for a DME company and would hire him in a minute. I hope proper refund is going to be put back onto my credit card for window wipers and glass protection 2017 Ford C-MAX | 4 Door Hatchback

David S.

2021-01-17 – Buffalo, NY
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work!!!! Great site! 2008 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Wendy B.

2021-01-13 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 1998 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

John P.

2021-01-09 – Weedsport, NY
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service good price 2009 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Arthur R.

2021-01-04 – Middletown, NY
Glass.net
Ram Promaster Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excelente work fast and well done and punctual thanks, happy holidays 2015 Ram Promaster | Cargo Van

Ricardo

2020-12-25 – Brentwood, NY
Glass.net