Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First class service, Great Job !!! 2014 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

james b.

2020-06-05 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Nissan 240SX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

AWESOME SERVICE 1990 Nissan 240SX | 2 Door Hatchback

Jorge C.

2020-06-04 – Amityville, NY
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

10/10! The workers were so quick! They are reliable and vacuumed my car for me! So much cheaper than Safelite who couldn’t even get an appointment in. Pinnacle came before it rained and did a beautiful job. Thank you ! 2013 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Kelsey

2020-05-25 – Little Neck, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good and your job in Ness gave a fix it 2013 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Najmuddin

2020-05-20 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Saturn Aura Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much the guy that came out was awesome thank you again I w0uld recommend you guys to anyone!!! 2007 Saturn Aura | 4 Door Sedan

Celeste B.

2020-05-08 – Buffalo, NY
Glass.net
Audi Q7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best experience I ever have This company is the best They come fast and the Price they say is the price you pay Thank you so much Perfect wonderful Job done 2017 Audi Q7 | 4 Door Utility

Hershy

2020-04-07 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2006 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Joseph

2020-02-19 – Troy, NY
Glass.net
Honda Prelude Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was always in contact and professional, went that little extra to make it a good experience 1990 Honda Prelude | 2 Door Coupe

Matthew p.

2020-01-05 – Smithtown, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great! 2018 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

ISAAC m.

2019-11-23 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called on Saturday for a windshield replacement, left the keys in the car while I was at work. They came three days later when scheduled and called when finished to let me pay over the phone. Very nice, super accommodating and was the best price I got around! Definitely recommend them! Thanks so much!! 2008 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Lauren

2019-11-20 – North Babylon, NY
Glass.net