Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

GREAT!!! COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER!!! 2014 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

pat m.

2019-04-22 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were quick and efficient. The friendly installation tech was done before I knew it and the price was very reasonable. I don't have auto glass covered by my insurance and the price didn't hit my wallet hard. Thanks guys. 2007 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Mark

2018-05-04 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service! 1998 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Yueteng

2017-08-25 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, experienced 2016 Chevrolet Colorado | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jay

2017-06-29 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Volkswagen Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with Glass Emporium. I will always take my windows to them for repair. 2001 Volkswagen Beetle | 2 Door Sedan

Sidney S.

2011-06-14 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quality of service and installation were awesome. Installer was very courteous and skilled. The only drawback to this experience was that no one ever called to arrange an arrival time/period. I had to rearrange my morning to make it all work. The good thing is that it worked out great; thanks. 2007 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Brian A.

2008-07-25 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding!! The technician was very professinal and on-time. In addition the installer was willing to go above and beyond to assist me in obtaining struts for my window. Tbank You very much your service was very professional and above all - OUTSTANDING!! 2008 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

Darryl R.

2008-07-17 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

They tech came to fix my window and things were good till I got in my car the next day to find that my door handle on the inside didn't work. When I made the complaint to the company they tried to tell me that it was already broken and that the tech informed me of this. Niether of these two statements are true! 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Dyana P.

2007-12-17 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Asked for mobile service at hotel where I stayed but they never showed so I went directly to shop after I checked out of hotel. When I arrived at shop, I was told there were no installers onsite and I would be called when one was available. Two and a half hours later, an installer was available and installed the windshield. I was satisfied with the installation job but was very dissatisfied with the promptness of service. I missed all of my business meetings due to the wait and my hotel allowance may not be approved. I was hoping to save time but ended up wasting my day. Absolutely will not recommend the site to anyone! 2004 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Daren B.

2007-12-14 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The sevice was amazing. My car glass got replaced after 3 days of getting vandalised (but that was coz it was the weekend when it happened). I loved the over all experience. 1998 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Natasha S.

2007-07-18 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net