Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience. 2002 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Milagro Castro

2016-08-04 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

JV Auto Glass excellent service. staff are professional.Highly Recommended!!! 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Anand P.

2016-06-25 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very satisfied with the professionism and attitude of the technician. I made an error on model of the car on the Internet and he was very pleasant about it, went back to the shop and found the correct size for my car. Very satisfied! 2001 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Maryann Mykietyn

2015-12-19 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Wonderful experience. Same day service was a must, and my car window was replaced within 4 hours of setting up the appt. Thanks for giving me peace of mind. 2004 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Henry S.

2015-10-22 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience. Job done very well. 2008 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Michael Chianese

2015-06-15 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

A little more expensive than other companies. The technician arrived outside the window time for service. 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Mary B.

2015-05-04 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was one of the best experiences and services I got! Excellent!!! Hope more people know about this and use it. 2003 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Varsha P.

2015-02-02 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was quick and job well done! I would recommend service to friends 2002 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Karen B.

2014-05-17 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Compass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing job. Strictly Auto Glass did a fantastic job. Very competitive price, very professional, very impressive work. Highly recommended. 2007 Jeep Compass | 4 Door Utility

George C.

2010-12-11 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

JIGAR P.

2009-06-10 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net