Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz CLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional fast and expert service!..... 2016 Mercedes Benz CLA250 | 4 Door Sedan

Mona M.

2020-06-13 – Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were awesome. Didn't have to be there at all. They're very professional. On the ball with being on time even earlier then expected. Thank you very much. I will most definitely refer you to friends and family. Way better than MasterCraft the Manahawkin and the Bayville NJ shops. Between Jake Willis and his pervert father Kenny Willis 2009 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Tom

2020-06-11 – Manahawkin, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service.Mike installer was very nice and skilled guy..Good prices.Quick service 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Martin

2020-06-06 – Cliffwood, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I gave them five stars ! , Great Service 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Robert K.

2020-06-06 – Cape May Court House, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was completely surprised by how professional your technician was. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone Thanks. Great job 2018 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Joseph S.

2020-06-05 – Highland Lakes, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy and efficient arrangement, technician did a great job, it was contactless and looks great! Thank you! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Chantel A.

2020-06-04 – Howell, NJ
Glass.net
Scion FR-S Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing communication. On time , simple & amazing job 2014 Scion FR-S | 2 Door Coupe

Ashley

2020-05-24 – Linden, NJ
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came to me the next day. The guy was nice and did a good job. Probably took 30 mins. After calling many places, this was the most reasonable price for me. I recommend 100% Thank you :) #happycustomer 2006 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Sharon G.

2020-05-21 – Boonton, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Service was great, I still have not received my invoice/receipt for the windshield replacement on my 2012 lexus rx350... For that I rate overall service a 3 star... Otherwise it would be a 4/5 star... 2012 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Manny R.

2020-05-21 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2016 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Christina M.

2020-05-14 – North Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net