Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing customer service would recommend to everyone I know 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Abby

2020-07-05 – West Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good job and the price too.. 2009 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Alfred

2020-07-02 – Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work 2012 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Efrain N.

2020-06-29 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I obtained quotes & availability from 9 Mobil Auto Glass Replacement Companies & Brothers was the last Company I called. From the 1st text from them I KNEW I had to go with them and their price beat any competitors by FAR!! Little did I know all Companies have a very impressive "starting" price such as "disposal" which is a joke; If I was a food server & gave you a 2nd meal, I don't charge you to throw away the 1st one; it's part of the job. I contacted Michael on Sunday and he was at my house Monday morning. I have a specialized windshield with sensors or heaters or are area trying to look fancy whatever those black dots are and they showed up with a brand new genuine KIA replacement. After speaking to many other Companies I realized my day was shot since I was told by 5 others it would take between 1.5 $ 4 hours to install & a 1/2 day to dry....Well not my Michael..lol..From start to finish was less than 45 mins (he even put my new wipers on for me with no charge), and my car was ready to drive in 1 hour after completion. Brothers Auto Glass will be used by me whenever possible (no, I am not going to crack my new windshield)...I was quick, easy and inexpensive... 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

CYNTHIA R.

2020-06-16 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional fast and expert service!..... 2016 Mercedes Benz CLA250 | 4 Door Sedan

Mona M.

2020-06-13 – Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were awesome. Didn't have to be there at all. They're very professional. On the ball with being on time even earlier then expected. Thank you very much. I will most definitely refer you to friends and family. Way better than MasterCraft the Manahawkin and the Bayville NJ shops. Between Jake Willis and his pervert father Kenny Willis 2009 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Tom

2020-06-11 – Manahawkin, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service.Mike installer was very nice and skilled guy..Good prices.Quick service 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Martin

2020-06-06 – Cliffwood, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I gave them five stars ! , Great Service 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Robert K.

2020-06-06 – Cape May Court House, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was completely surprised by how professional your technician was. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone Thanks. Great job 2018 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Joseph S.

2020-06-05 – Highland Lakes, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy and efficient arrangement, technician did a great job, it was contactless and looks great! Thank you! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Chantel A.

2020-06-04 – Howell, NJ
Glass.net