Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Professional and efficient techs that get the job done quick. Definitely recommended. 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

John C.

2022-04-03 – Old Bridge, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2011 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Nirbhay P.

2022-04-01 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was pleased with their service. The two gentlemen were very humble. I asked several questions and they answered them all. They did an amazing job on the rear glass. They cleaned up all the broken glass. Definitely will will recommend them. 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Anna C.

2022-03-18 – Hillside, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best service ever. 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Lin S.

2022-02-26 – Metuchen, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, courteous, budget-friendly, and professional. 2008 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kathryne E.

2022-02-25 – Shrewsbury, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Professional and very prompt and doing great job at reasonable price. 2014 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

wagdi b.

2022-02-24 – Cedar Grove, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Michael from Brothers auto glass was very professional, communicated well, took pride in his work with attention to details. I was thrilled with the price and quality of the work. I have already recommended glass.net to my neighbor. 2011 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Maria A.

2022-02-23 – Boonton, NJ
Glass.net
Infiniti G35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2008 Infiniti G35 | 4 Door Sedan

Eva

2022-02-05 – Hillsborough, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and very quick and efficient. 2003 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Christopher m.

2022-02-01 – Woodbury, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service was fast and unstressful I just wish I would have received a receipt for my purchase other than that I have no complaints at the moment 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

sumerleann v.

2022-01-08 – Haddon Heights, NJ
Glass.net