Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very professional workers 2004 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jorge F.

2019-11-04 – Mine Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, excellent workmanship and very courteous gentleman. 2019 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Satish K.

2019-11-01 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job and price 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve R.

2019-10-30 – Paramus, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and professional service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

AbuBakr O.

2019-10-29 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome company the guy Sean who came out was not able to replace the windsheild yet because whoever made their own repairs bolted down the wipers so I'm taking it to the mechanic tommorrow to get the things fixed to come off and then I will call the company back to finish the glass replacement they are very nice and helpful will use again if ever needed once this job is complete. 2006 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

Margaret I.

2019-10-20 – Roselle, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up a little later than appointment was scheduled for, but went right to work and did great job. 2013 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Louis H.

2019-10-13 – Manchester Township, NJ
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great quality customer service would professional service as well I would recommend anyone to use this company had a great conversation with owner Very courteous and polite as well as professional I couldn’t be more happier with the service top quality service at its best 💯 very happy and fortunate I was able to conduct business with such a great company I would recommend to anyone very punctual with time as well as professional work conducted thanks again glass net. Looking forward to recommend and do business again with you in the future 2006 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Noel V.

2019-10-08 – Fort Lee, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They where very Professional and did a great job! 2019 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Jeffrey L.

2019-10-05 – Cherry Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came on time and great service, I would recommend Brothers Auto Glass 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Baria

2019-10-02 – Ridgefield Park, NJ
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

If there is more than five stars I would rate Sean forever stars , he was amazing technician, clean work on time and true to his words, most importantly he is honest, in few words “ over the top “ thank you Sean 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

gus

2019-09-20 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net