Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

friendly and fast 2021 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

jessica l.

2022-07-12 – Bloomfield, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and fast service!!! 2016 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Adam

2022-06-12 – Paramus, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a crack in my Honda Accrod 2013 spoke with them on Friday Monday they came by my house and replced it with new one, even the inspection sticker they moved to new one, Ezpass mount, price 1/3 of SafeAutolite , Very Happy Customer. Thank you 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

George M.

2022-04-24 – Avenel, NJ
Glass.net
GMC Sierra K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly service,would definetly recommend and use again. 2014 GMC Sierra K1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

JOE C.

2022-04-19 – Milltown, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They are great! Responded quickly. They arrive and fixed my car’s windshield quickly. I recommend this company to everyone. 2010 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Jacqueline R.

2022-04-10 – Parsippany, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus RX 450 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am in replacement of my windshield I got the quote for the windshield I called back ask more info I need the windshield with rain sensor Mark called me and gave new price it was a quick response I will sch the replacement in couple day Thanks JAVID mian 2015 Lexus RX 450 | 4 Door Utility

Javid

2022-04-05 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Job was done professionally and fast. On my driveway. Prize was cheap. Compared with others. Thank you for the mobile service. Save my time. 2009 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

pedro G.

2022-04-05 – Belleville, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Professional and efficient techs that get the job done quick. Definitely recommended. 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

John C.

2022-04-03 – Old Bridge, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2011 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Nirbhay P.

2022-04-01 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was pleased with their service. The two gentlemen were very humble. I asked several questions and they answered them all. They did an amazing job on the rear glass. They cleaned up all the broken glass. Definitely will will recommend them. 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Anna C.

2022-03-18 – Hillside, NJ
Glass.net