Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

If there is more than five stars I would rate Sean forever stars , he was amazing technician, clean work on time and true to his words, most importantly he is honest, in few words “ over the top “ thank you Sean 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

gus

2019-09-20 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was over the top, Sean is a very decent guy, most important he is honest man 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Gus

2019-09-19 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were friendly, timely, and efficient. I would highly recommend them. 2014 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Gina

2019-09-18 – Rumson, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and great service 2011 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

TimothyWininger

2019-09-08 – Manchester Township, NJ
Glass.net
Mazda Protege 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! Came out next day and did a great job. The installer was friendly and professional. Much better than any auto/glass store near me and they came directly to me. No missed work, yea! Price was the best also. Can't say enough good things. Very satisfied 2003 Mazda Protege 5 | 4 Door Hatchback

Tanya F.

2019-09-07 – Vincentown, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Convenient and professional. 2004 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Diane

2019-09-04 – Totowa, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great work and great people accomplished most satisfactorily 2003 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Narendra R.

2019-08-26 – Union, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Atlas Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Very fast! 2018 Volkswagen Atlas | 4 Door Utility

Mindi i.

2019-08-19 – Marlboro, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service tech. 2017 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

edward k.

2019-07-30 – Keansburg, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent professional . The installers were very nice and they completed the task less than half an hour. 2008 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Khurshid m.

2019-07-29 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net