Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have used them twice & both times they were fast on time great service. And the best prices I could find, so a good choice I would recommend them to everyone 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Will

2020-09-23 – Brick, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys that put the new window in my mother's car did an excellent job and I would recommend them to anyone that I know, thank you very much one question is trying to get a receipt to claim on car insurance the broken window 1995 Ford Escort | 2 Door Hatchback

Eugene B.

2020-09-20 – Sewell, NJ
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very talented. Polite and clean. They are a true asset to your organization. We will pass on your name and number to family and friends 2015 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Ramon V.

2020-09-20 – Beverly, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am happy with your service and price. Thanks 2012 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jenny S.

2020-09-16 – River Edge, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with my new windshield.The technician was polite and courteous and did a wonderful job. Job was done in less then an hour. Will use Brothers Auto Glass again 2006 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Tom M.

2020-09-07 – Keansburg, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, very fast and efficient. 2012 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Ashley G.

2020-09-04 – Lyndhurst, NJ
Glass.net
Suzuki Grand Vitara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Very happy 2009 Suzuki Grand Vitara | 4 Door Utility

HARRY C.

2020-09-02 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Tiguan Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Guys were excellent 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan | 4 Door Utility

William T.

2020-08-29 – Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sorry for my delay in giving Brothers auto glass the great review they deserve. I checked out many places before I decided who I was going to use to replace the windshield on my 2015 Equinox. I contacted them on line and a representative called me immediately and set up the appointment. I could have had it done the next day except I was busy and wouldn't be available. We set it up for two days later. I told them I needed it done between 11:30 and 3:30. This very nice young man showed at promptly at 12:30 after I received a call at noon to let me know when he would arrive. He immediately went to work in my drive way on one of the hottest days of the summer. In about 45 minutes I saw him polishing the window. What a wonderful job and it was so nice to have a crystal clear window just like a new car. I wish I got the young man's name as he had the most pleasant personality and knew exactly what he was doing. I will recommend Brothers glass to everyone. I have not left reviews for many companies but I can't say enough about this one. Responsive, dependable, great job and the most reasonable priced of any of the others. Thank you Brothers Auto glass. 2015 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Marian D.

2020-08-21 – Neshanic Station, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They did a great job just showed up much later than scheduled 2012 Volkswagen Golf | 2 Door Hatchback

Kelly O.

2020-08-21 – Branchville, NJ
Glass.net