Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job fast 2014 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Michael M.

2020-12-29 – Glassboro, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The tehiians were friendly and called me before time for updates. They worked fast ad efficient. 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Beatrice m.

2020-12-27 – Willingboro, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time polite and caring service provider. About sums it up. 2014 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

William

2020-12-22 – Belleville, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy who did my windshield he's very polite and very nice and everything is came perfect. Thank you 2017 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Cristallyn

2020-12-22 – Rahway, NJ
Glass.net
Infiniti G35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys were GREAT !!!! 2004 Infiniti G35 | 4 Door Sedan

John O.

2020-12-21 – Matawan, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Courteous, prompt, and very professional. Extremely reasonable price. I highly recommend 2018 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Mike S.

2020-12-20 – Middletown, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Reasonably priced, quick response and came to my work. Installers were professional and courteous. 2011 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

John M.

2020-12-12 – Millburn, NJ
Glass.net
Mercury Mountaineer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great and i will recommend For service. 2010 Mercury Mountaineer | 4 Door Utility

BurtTalmadge

2020-12-09 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota FJ Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Tech's did a great job right in my driveway. Beautiful piece of glass 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Richard P.

2020-12-05 – East Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service 👍🏾 2016 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth H.

2020-11-22 – Elizabeth, NJ
Glass.net