Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and polite technicians 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Junhong Z.

2021-07-23 – Florham Park, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were able to come early to the job. That was a plus. Quick clean and very curtiious workers! Hopefully I never need them again but would definitely call again!! 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis P.

2021-07-21 – Hammonton, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys from Alpha Auto Glass were great! They were friendly, professional and and did a great job! They were so good and easy to work with that my neighbor had them fix his windshield too. Thank you Glass.net for finding them for me. 2002 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Diana

2021-07-20 – Bloomfield, NJ
Glass.net
Infiniti EX35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service and nice job. Technician was polite and professional arriving at the time he forecasted. 2010 Infiniti EX35 | 4 Door Utility

Lionel F.

2021-07-18 – Mahwah, NJ
Glass.net
GMC Envoy XL Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very fast and professional service. On time and in time. 2002 GMC Envoy XL | 4 Door Utility

Andrew G.

2021-07-17 – Teaneck, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent response time, was able to book an appointment quickly and they arrived on time. They were friendly, professional and efficient. I also appreciated the very reasonable rate to replace my windshield. Highly recommend! 2010 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Caitlin H.

2021-07-12 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota C-HR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super Quick 2020 Toyota C-HR | 4 Door Hatchback

Gabriela M.

2021-07-07 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Spark Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Guys are great. The best ! 2014 Chevrolet Spark | 4 Door Hatchback

Frank

2021-07-02 – Burlington, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a final quote in less than 24 hours. Repair was done same day as acceptance. Workers were personable, professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent work! 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Chris R.

2021-06-28 – Rockaway, NJ
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service - easy to deal with ! 2006 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

JOHN

2021-06-22 – Gloucester City, NJ
Glass.net