Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up a little later than appointment was scheduled for, but went right to work and did great job. 2013 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Louis H.

2019-10-13 – Manchester Township, NJ
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great quality customer service would professional service as well I would recommend anyone to use this company had a great conversation with owner Very courteous and polite as well as professional I couldn’t be more happier with the service top quality service at its best 💯 very happy and fortunate I was able to conduct business with such a great company I would recommend to anyone very punctual with time as well as professional work conducted thanks again glass net. Looking forward to recommend and do business again with you in the future 2006 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Noel V.

2019-10-08 – Fort Lee, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They where very Professional and did a great job! 2019 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Jeffrey L.

2019-10-05 – Cherry Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came on time and great service, I would recommend Brothers Auto Glass 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Baria

2019-10-02 – Ridgefield Park, NJ
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

If there is more than five stars I would rate Sean forever stars , he was amazing technician, clean work on time and true to his words, most importantly he is honest, in few words “ over the top “ thank you Sean 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

gus

2019-09-20 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was over the top, Sean is a very decent guy, most important he is honest man 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Gus

2019-09-19 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were friendly, timely, and efficient. I would highly recommend them. 2014 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Gina

2019-09-18 – Rumson, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and great service 2011 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

TimothyWininger

2019-09-08 – Manchester Township, NJ
Glass.net
Mazda Protege 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! Came out next day and did a great job. The installer was friendly and professional. Much better than any auto/glass store near me and they came directly to me. No missed work, yea! Price was the best also. Can't say enough good things. Very satisfied 2003 Mazda Protege 5 | 4 Door Hatchback

Tanya F.

2019-09-07 – Vincentown, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Convenient and professional. 2004 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Diane

2019-09-04 – Totowa, NJ
Glass.net