Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician was so friendly and professional. 2010 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Nichole Romanowski

2015-07-23 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Randall was awesome. 2005 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Nayya B.

2015-01-07 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great. The technician from the company I used was on time, very professional, and did quality work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area! 1998 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

James C.

2013-07-15 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Tech gave the wrong ticket to sign then he failed to provide my change stating that he didn't have any. Will never use this company again or recommend it. 1998 Ford Escort | 4 Door Sedan

ylonda w.

2012-09-23 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They gave me a great quote online for my windshield replacmement,called me within minutes and scheduled me for an appointment the next day. I showed up a few minutes early on a Friday afternoon for my appointment and I was out in under an hour (the final price also turned out to be a few dollars less than my quote). Everyone I corresponded with was very friendly and professional... I would definiately recommend this place to anyone in the Charlotte area who needs their windshield replaced (their price was also LESS than HALF of what my insurance gave me as my deductible). 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Emily A.

2011-07-09 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was as I was told. I was very impressed with the simpleness of it all. I am very well pleased and want to thank you very much and please let the installer know how pleased I am. 1991 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight | 4 Door Sedan

Randall K.

2009-07-28 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman came right on time!! He replaced the glass very promptly. Luckily, I had gotten most of the broken glass out of the way via a cordless vacuum cleaner. I am sure that my location lent itself to a true cleanup effort on his part. As a working man, his appearance was very acceptable to me. Great Work!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1994 Ford Escort | 4 Door Station Wagon

Joseph W.

2008-03-31 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Lexus ES 300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The installer was prompt and courteous. He took the time to tell me what he was going to do and how long it would take him to complete the job. Upon finishing, he gave me complete insructions for caring for my newly installed windshield and what not to do until the sealant had completely set. I was completely satisfied with the service and the installation. 1996 Lexus ES 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Willie R.

2007-08-07 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net