Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a good job done in no more than 1 hour super friendly people no problems at all 2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Josiah O.

2019-04-11 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Even though the communication and timing were a little off. This company still managed to get to me and fix the window of the car. I rate this company 3 stars 2004 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Oran T.

2019-03-28 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He did a great job and finished much faster than I was expecting. I will definitely use again. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Anthony C.

2018-12-22 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, inexpensive and quick 2015 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

angela s.

2018-05-31 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Lexus RX 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, efficient service! I called in the morning for a glass replacement and it was replaced that afternoon (same day service). 2003 Lexus RX 300 | 4 Door Utility

April

2017-12-18 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer Bobby you sent was a PRO. Done is less than 30 minutes. 2013 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Dan

2017-07-28 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Robert was great. 2013 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

justice

2017-03-17 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love ❤️ it. My window is good as new I would definitely recommend this company for the rest of my window needs. 1998 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Christopher

2017-02-03 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

No complaints. I would definitely recommend 1993 Honda Civic | 2 Door Hatchback

Zacchaeus

2016-02-21 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great! 2005 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Jill

2015-09-23 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net