Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Professional!!! Fast!!! Did a Great Job!!! 2015 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Tiffany W.

2020-02-04 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Stacy

2019-12-26 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

the great price & fast installation make up for the lack of bedside manner & the technicians tardiness. 2007 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

pete

2019-11-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. They were very professional. I called one morning and had a new windshield by the afternoon. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa S.

2019-10-31 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician that came out was quick and very professional. I will refer Accuracy Auto Glass to anyone who needs a new one. I’d like to thank the tech ( Quay ) for a job well done. 2003 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Kelvin B.

2019-07-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Camaro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my house and fixed it within 48 hours of me putting in my request for quote. No extra charges. Good communication throughout the process. Fair price. Recommended. 2013 Chevrolet Camaro | 2 Door Coupe

Kyle

2019-07-21 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, precise, and professional. 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Dena

2019-07-18 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Prompt service and they did a great job. 2013 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Yvonne

2019-06-12 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Technician was at my workplace on time, very honest and knowledgeable.. Thank you 2007 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Mauricio

2019-05-28 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was awesome! 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Willie

2019-05-14 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net