Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was awesome! 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Willie

2019-05-14 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Helpful and easy to work with. Came to the house and was done in an hour. Would recommend. 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Ralph M.

2019-03-03 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

James with Accuracy Auto Glass responded quickly to my order, and I received same day service. The installer J.D. called to advise when he was on the way. It was very cold, but he was professional, had great attitude and gave me great customer service. Thanks Accuracy Auto Glass K. Ware 1995 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

KEVIN W.

2019-02-01 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called on Sunday 12/16/18 and they were out to my work and installing a new windshield on 12/17/18! Would highly recommend! 2014 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel B.

2018-12-19 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

JD was very professional and quick. 1999 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Briunca H.

2018-11-04 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had a great experience. The men fixing my window came to me without any problem. The job was done in 30 mins. 2006 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Simone C.

2018-09-07 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good job. 2013 Ford C-MAX | 4 Door Hatchback

DeVonte L.

2018-08-21 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys are great! They were on time, extremely professional, and literally left my car better than how they found it! They vacuumed my entire car and left it smelling amazing! Thank you for taking great care of me and making sure my drive to Savannah was safe! Would definitely recommend you! 2015 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Demetrius C.

2018-08-18 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch customer service! 2008 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Sedan

Desmond S.

2018-07-31 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got estimates from a dozen other companies and Accuracy Auto Glass was the lowest and provided way better and immediate customer service when I needed it. My repair required a hard-to-find piece of glass, which none of the other companies I got estimates from mentioned. The glass was ordered and replaced in a ridiculously quick amount of time and the work was flawless. Not only did I get the best price, but Accuracy Auto Glass, by far, provided helpful and proactive customer service. 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Sean

2018-07-25 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net