Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Prompt service and they did a great job. 2013 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Yvonne

2019-06-12 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Technician was at my workplace on time, very honest and knowledgeable.. Thank you 2007 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Mauricio

2019-05-28 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was awesome! 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Willie

2019-05-14 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Helpful and easy to work with. Came to the house and was done in an hour. Would recommend. 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Ralph M.

2019-03-03 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

James with Accuracy Auto Glass responded quickly to my order, and I received same day service. The installer J.D. called to advise when he was on the way. It was very cold, but he was professional, had great attitude and gave me great customer service. Thanks Accuracy Auto Glass K. Ware 1995 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

KEVIN W.

2019-02-01 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called on Sunday 12/16/18 and they were out to my work and installing a new windshield on 12/17/18! Would highly recommend! 2014 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel B.

2018-12-19 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

JD was very professional and quick. 1999 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Briunca H.

2018-11-04 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had a great experience. The men fixing my window came to me without any problem. The job was done in 30 mins. 2006 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Simone C.

2018-09-07 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good job. 2013 Ford C-MAX | 4 Door Hatchback

DeVonte L.

2018-08-21 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys are great! They were on time, extremely professional, and literally left my car better than how they found it! They vacuumed my entire car and left it smelling amazing! Thank you for taking great care of me and making sure my drive to Savannah was safe! Would definitely recommend you! 2015 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Demetrius C.

2018-08-18 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net