Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I haven’t gotten a receipt for the services. 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Luis P.

2021-01-01 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Challenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and professional. Tech did great job with my windows on my challenger 2020 Dodge Challenger | 2 Door Coupe

Lawrence

2020-10-20 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Early! Fast and friendly! 2017 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Stephenie g.

2020-08-11 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and follow up..very professional The were the least expensive out of several quotes. 2017 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

Bernadette B.

2020-07-13 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, timely, courteous service. James was a pleasure to work with. 2013 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

Ron H.

2020-02-12 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Professional!!! Fast!!! Did a Great Job!!! 2015 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Tiffany W.

2020-02-04 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Stacy

2019-12-26 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

the great price & fast installation make up for the lack of bedside manner & the technicians tardiness. 2007 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

pete

2019-11-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. They were very professional. I called one morning and had a new windshield by the afternoon. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa S.

2019-10-31 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician that came out was quick and very professional. I will refer Accuracy Auto Glass to anyone who needs a new one. I’d like to thank the tech ( Quay ) for a job well done. 2003 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Kelvin B.

2019-07-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net