Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

U-Tech are Awesome, Put my glass in in No time had the job done, They are a small business and thats what i like and good people, I would recommend them all the way for all your glass needs! Thank you Guys! 2002 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Melody

2017-08-16 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Whyatt was great and very couteous. Thank ypu for your superb service. 2006 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Lori

2017-05-14 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You did a very good job fixing my driver front window i also like how fast you done the work. I appreciate it. 2008 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Antoinette

2017-02-03 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Ford Transit Connect Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic 2012 Ford Transit Connect | Mini Van

Mark S.

2017-01-01 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet HHR Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I'm extremely satisfied that I got my glass fixed because it took a while to get it. Thanks to the one who did it. It started with two ppl and ended with one because one of the guys were not able to vacuum up the glass inside the door so they got into an argument and he just up and left. Very unprofessional to be honest. I still have glass in my door and hear it every time I open and close my door. I'm happy I have my window though. 2007 Chevrolet HHR | 4 Door Hatchback

Angel

2016-08-30 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I was told I would need to pay cash when the service was completed. The price did not include labor or taxes which were known before arrival. 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

Lynda-Marie G.

2013-02-06 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the tech was a real gentelman...quick and to the point 2008 Ford Econoline | Van

Jim D.

2012-08-10 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well for me was wonderfull, I feel great because I don't move my car the guy came to my house. Thanks every one. 2005 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Persida O.

2009-06-25 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net