Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service. Thank you. Doug Houghton 2011 Volkswagen GTI | 4 Door Hatchback

Doug

2018-04-27 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great!!! And fast work! Look so perfect! Thank to his company and safe my life! ;-) 2016 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Jonathan

2018-03-05 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were pretty fast with their work 2012 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

joseph

2018-01-07 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a mighty fine job! Called me up, showed up right when they said they would, and fixed my windshield in about an hour at my house. 2 weeks later it's working great! 2009 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

James

2017-09-21 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very accommodating and great service! 2010 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Ellen

2017-09-16 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The sales representative was polite and professional but the techncian was fast but was RUDE and left glass!! 1995 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Michael

2017-09-04 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The sales representative was polite and professional. The techncian was fast but RUDE and left glass!!! 1995 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Michael

2017-09-04 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service was great , very friendly , didn't take long , he came to my place of work,, the price was reasonable, I referred a friend. 2003 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Eric

2017-04-02 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

service was quick and reasonable.. 2010 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

KPANDJA

2017-03-24 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service was great from the initial phone for scheduling to actual service. Thank you !! 2007 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Liz

2016-12-30 – Washington, DC
Glass.net