Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great!!! And fast work! Look so perfect! Thank to his company and safe my life! ;-) 2016 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Jonathan

2018-03-05 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were pretty fast with their work 2012 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

joseph

2018-01-07 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a mighty fine job! Called me up, showed up right when they said they would, and fixed my windshield in about an hour at my house. 2 weeks later it's working great! 2009 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

James

2017-09-21 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very accommodating and great service! 2010 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Ellen

2017-09-16 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The sales representative was polite and professional but the techncian was fast but was RUDE and left glass!! 1995 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Michael

2017-09-04 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The sales representative was polite and professional. The techncian was fast but RUDE and left glass!!! 1995 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Michael

2017-09-04 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service was great , very friendly , didn't take long , he came to my place of work,, the price was reasonable, I referred a friend. 2003 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Eric

2017-04-02 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

service was quick and reasonable.. 2010 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

KPANDJA

2017-03-24 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service was great from the initial phone for scheduling to actual service. Thank you !! 2007 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Liz

2016-12-30 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
BMW 528 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fabulous and so easy. They come to your house. My installer kept in touch with me all day and we were able to meet at an agreed upon time. 2000 BMW 528 | 4 Door Sedan

Pamela S.

2016-12-21 – Washington, DC
Glass.net