Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience. The time frame and date were communicated clearly. Service was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company. I had to come out of pocket for a windshield replacement and the price was accurate from the quote online and it was the best price I could find compared to other well known glass replacement companies. I found them with a simple google search and I’m glad I went with them. Thank you. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

richard r.

2019-06-23 – Stratford, CT
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price quote was almost $150 less than Safelite. Arrived early the next day which was great. Took about a half hour to fix the back window, and did a great job cleaning out all the broken glass. Overall very satisfied. 2003 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Brett

2019-06-14 – Ansonia, CT
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professionalism and Integrity at its best! AAA+ 1998 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Deyvis

2019-06-11 – Hartford, CT
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very quick,professional,and very nice job 1995 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Brian

2019-06-11 – Southbury, CT
Glass.net
Ford Transit Connect (PV) Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and Staff 2019 Ford Transit Connect (PV) | Mini Van

Paul A.

2019-04-15 – Hamden, CT
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast work good job.. Just don't leave Razer blades on the ground and would have been 5 stars. 2004 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

JAMES

2019-01-24 – New Haven, CT
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional excellent quality, would highly recommend. 1994 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Renaud

2018-02-22 – Willington, CT
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and perfect!He was very nice and professional! 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Vivian

2018-02-07 – Danbury, CT
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service!! Came out on the same day I called in the snow! Great job at a great price! Would definitely use again if I had to. 1994 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Rocky

2018-01-22 – Waterbury, CT
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Convenient and Professional. 2003 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Lana

2017-12-23 – Oakville, CT
Glass.net