Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Pickup K1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good and professional service. 1994 Chevrolet Pickup K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Terry B.

2020-07-11 – Norwalk, CT
Glass.net
Acura Legend Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great process, great customer service 1994 Acura Legend | 2 Door Coupe

Yannick F.

2020-06-02 – Hartford, CT
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was fast and did a good job 2007 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jennifer D.

2020-05-30 – Orange, CT
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

on time, very fast, courteous. 2009 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

JOHN A.

2020-05-11 – Washington, CT
Glass.net
BMW X3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mark was informative and helpful. He even took a look at my tractor... nothing but good things to say. 2012 BMW X3 | 4 Door Utility

Kevin S.

2020-05-01 – Columbia, CT
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent mobile service. Punctual and professional techs. Recommend Glass America based on my experience. 2007 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Lauren F.

2020-02-22 – Madison, CT
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service, fair price, and super nice technician. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Albert k.

2019-11-06 – Greenwich, CT
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy process and very good customer experience. I will recommend glass America! 1998 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Jodi

2019-09-12 – Oxford, CT
Glass.net
Lexus RX 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased on how quickly I recieved service They came out to my home.The gentleman that had Came out to service my car was extremely polite and quick very pleasant person. I would highly recommend them. 2000 Lexus RX 300 | 4 Door Utility

Susan

2019-08-31 – Newington, CT
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They professionally install my windshield at a reasonable price and was very punctual 2001 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Dave v.

2019-06-30 – Wallingford, CT
Glass.net