Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

My wipers were stuck/locked and did not work. I noticed this immediately and said something to him which he denied having anything to do with although he did have to move them to remove the windshield. If not for the fact that I was trading in the car, I would have made this a real issue. Also, the installer scraped the edge of the hood of the car, which could be soon only by sitting in the driver and never mentioned it. I suggest checking wipers before they begin and after with the installer as well as reviewing paint and body around the areas where the installer will be working, The actual windshield was good. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony B.

2016-07-17 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2002 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Simon B.

2013-07-08 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

reasonable price and good quality and service 2005 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

YING LUNG T.

2011-11-13 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, very professional, and honest people. Highly recommend them to every one. 1999 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

joe r.

2011-07-15 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The installer was great and very professional ... however, the glass has noticeable distorations. It is clearly not as good as the OEM glass. 2005 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

David M.

2009-11-02 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very impressed with the response time. They basically came out the same day I was contacted. Quality of work was outstanding and the price was unbeatable (and I did a lot of comparisons). 2008 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Si Jung L.

2008-10-29 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

only one issue: When requesting service, dispatch or whomever was taking the order didn't write down the logistics of getting to my location. I tried to provide the details required. As a result, the technician wasted an hour trying to find me. 1996 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Mark Y.

2008-01-23 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
BMW 750 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

technician was very professional.keep up the good work 2006 BMW 750 | 4 Door Sedan

JOHN P.

2008-01-18 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good, fast, convienient 2001 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Galen C.

2007-06-25 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Porsche 911 Carrera Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Price was substantially higher than internet quote ? Was for a sportscar. Otherthan price, installer did a very good job. 1993 Porsche 911 Carrera | 2 Door Coupe

Mark L.

2007-05-22 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net