Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Juke Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very efficient, professional and friendly. T Refreshing! 2014 Nissan Juke | 4 Door Utility

Alvenia S.

2019-08-02 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti QX60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mike (scheduler, price informer and POC) was thorough and polite. Great guy. Carlos (installer) was professional, clean and very informative. When he was done, my car was clean and it looked like nothing ever happened. Over all, great people. I highly recommend this company. Thank you very much for fixing what was once broken. 2019 Infiniti QX60 | 4 Door Utility

Hubert

2019-05-03 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ order was done on the time frame as promised ! I would recommend it to anyone who needed auto glass replacements. 2018 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Rebecca F.

2019-03-08 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jamie was great when I called and the installation went smooth. The company you used was great 2016 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

Nick

2019-03-03 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service and very professional 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Clyde

2018-12-24 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Really fast service.. great people 2016 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Jamari m.

2018-10-12 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Although I wasn't home at the time for the service, my girlfriend said the guy who did the service was very nice and helpful. Very informative about what not to do when the glass is still sealing. Overall great and fast service 2014 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Scott V.

2018-09-27 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
BMW 330 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just Great service. 2005 BMW 330 | 4 Door Sedan

Kenneth E.

2018-06-26 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

After researching 4 different windshield repair shops in Sacramento, we were pleased to see that the most inexpensive option offered the same deal as the more reputable one. Our appointment was supposed to be between 11am - 1pm, but by 12:55pm we were worried that we were "getting what we paid for!" I contacted the company and spoke with a very nice woman who apologized and understood the sense of urgency. She got in touch with the tech and updated us on his ETA, Tino arrived 15mins later. Tino was amazing! He was professional and efficient and gave us a run down of what we can/should do to care for the new windshield. We will definitely recommend 777 Auto Glass to our friends and families. 2017 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Extended Cab

Melanie

2018-05-09 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

For right now I can definitely say the lady Danielle, and her husband Gino were very kind. And now I'm just waiting til tomorrow to remove the safety tape and get on my way lol! 😃😄 and I plan to have my second car glass repaired with them in the near future if all goes well Thx! 777 😃😄 2014 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

FELISHA

2018-04-20 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net