Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great service 2015 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Luis

2017-04-29 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Responded in a timely manner and did an excellent job. 2004 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Gary

2017-04-07 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with the fast response and appointment . I called on Friday and got an appointment Saturday. The person that replaced the windshield was very fast, nice, and did a really good job!!! 2010 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Jenna

2017-03-07 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent speedy service. Will use again! 2014 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Tamieka

2017-01-24 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. Efficient and effective. 1996 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Venus S.

2016-09-27 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

grate job. 2003 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Darrell Owens

2015-09-28 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! The installer even finished sooner than estimated! 1996 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

D'Armous B.

2015-05-15 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

They gave us a window of 12-2, and the installer arrived at 430. No contact from them. I had to call several times to understand what time they were coming. Even then, they grossly underestimated the amount of delay. 2005 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Theodore L.

2015-05-03 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service all around!!! 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Michael B.

2014-01-27 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super service, great price, prompt response, also friendly, skillful, prompt and professional installer. Very fair price, I thought. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Highest marks! 2001 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Matthew K.

2011-10-11 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net