Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice people and they did great work! Thanks! 2010 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Carolyn

2017-12-09 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Scion XA Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They arrived on time, were finished with in the time-frame promised, professional, left the place cleaner than they found it, and were very good at communicating with they would be doing. It was so quiet, so quick and so seamless I was really happy. These gentlemen worked like a perfectly well oiled machine and it showed. So glad I looked them up and hired them. 2005 Scion XA | 4 Door Hatchback

Karen

2017-11-06 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were great and very professional. So was the gal I spoke to on the phone. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you again! 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Bridget

2017-04-11 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they are on time and faster, good behavior, they worked really fast with care. The rate also good... 2015 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Minhazul

2017-03-13 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up and replaced my glass with ease. 2013 Ford C-MAX Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

ryan

2017-02-14 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived in the assigned time window, were professional and friendly. 2010 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Lara

2017-01-19 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly, professional, clean and prompt. I also like that he informed me on after care and how the warranty worked. 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport | 4 Door Utility

Tabetha A.

2016-08-05 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was so easy to find a local shop. My initial phone conversation with the tech was very professional and easy to understand the process. He gave me a next day appointment and was punctual. He vacuumed the shattered pieces inside my car and helped me safely remove some items I had in the car. The price was below other estimates I received and the service was outstanding. I'm saving his information because I will definitely be recommending him to friends. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Rosa

2016-04-09 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job. I would recommended to friends and families. 1998 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Chan H.

2015-11-05 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From my first phone call everything was to notch. They arrived when they were supposed to, were curious, professional and completed the service quicker than advertised. Thank you for the excellent service! 1993 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Stephen Zamora

2015-09-11 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net