Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Highly recommend to this business Jerado worked professionally to replace my Toyota Prius 2016 windshield. This company should more than 5 stars. 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

David

2020-10-13 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came on time and replaced the windshield Professionally 2018 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Jim R.

2020-08-04 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Experience!! They were able to come out and replace my windshield the same day!! 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Abby

2020-05-15 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Genesis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is a great company they came out get my window quickly great job will use again 2013 Hyundai Genesis | 4 Door Sedan

Michael

2020-01-06 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the technician guys are totally awesome and did an fantastic job replacing my windshield!!!! came right on time and ended about an hour to complete the job. also, excellent reasonable price too!!!! will recommend this to my neighbor who needs to have his windshield cracked replaced! thank you. 2010 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

samantha g.

2019-10-06 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional Thank you 2008 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

john

2019-02-05 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very impressed with Mario's quick response to my request for service. He immediately called me back for a appointment to fix my window. The convenience of having him come to my residence was awesome and efficiency of his work was very professional. I will definitely refer Mario to friends and family. 2014 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Sharon

2018-04-19 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and great service for an even better price! 2011 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Karina

2018-03-24 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service. Fast and Accurate. 2005 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Blake

2018-02-20 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

tom

2018-01-08 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net