Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and great service for an even better price! 2011 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Karina

2018-03-24 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service. Fast and Accurate. 2005 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Blake

2018-02-20 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

tom

2018-01-08 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice people and they did great work! Thanks! 2010 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Carolyn

2017-12-09 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Scion XA Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They arrived on time, were finished with in the time-frame promised, professional, left the place cleaner than they found it, and were very good at communicating with they would be doing. It was so quiet, so quick and so seamless I was really happy. These gentlemen worked like a perfectly well oiled machine and it showed. So glad I looked them up and hired them. 2005 Scion XA | 4 Door Hatchback

Karen

2017-11-06 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were great and very professional. So was the gal I spoke to on the phone. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you again! 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Bridget

2017-04-11 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they are on time and faster, good behavior, they worked really fast with care. The rate also good... 2015 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Minhazul

2017-03-13 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up and replaced my glass with ease. 2013 Ford C-MAX Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

ryan

2017-02-14 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived in the assigned time window, were professional and friendly. 2010 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Lara

2017-01-19 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly, professional, clean and prompt. I also like that he informed me on after care and how the warranty worked. 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport | 4 Door Utility

Tabetha A.

2016-08-05 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net