Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Tiguan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional I would highly recommend this company. 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan | 4 Door Utility

Craig D.

2018-12-27 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had a very positive experience with Onsite Auto Glass. 2003 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Andrew S.

2018-12-10 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service with nice workers. My car was broken into... this guys did a very clean job fixing the driver's front glass window. I'm very impressed with their services. I recommend this place. 2016 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Idara

2018-12-09 – Union City, GA
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Totally satisfied I would recommend this company to anyone 2010 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Suzanne G.

2018-10-24 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, fast, and came to my office. Can’t ask for more. 2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI | 4 Door Hatchback

Schuyler W.

2018-08-18 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very reasonable on time and professional. 2009 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Shelly W.

2018-08-08 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

top flight, will absolutely use them again.... 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Steve t.

2018-07-27 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job 2014 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel T.

2018-07-07 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, very professional. Highly recommend them. Great price too! 2009 Volkswagen Passat CC | 4 Door Sedan

Fabian

2018-05-24 – Haskell, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt and communicative. I was extremely satisfied with his service. 2016 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Stacey A.

2018-05-23 – Burbank, CA
Glass.net