Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great! Our windshield was installed in less than 45 minutes in our garage!! It was so easy and convenient!! I would use this company again! Our installer was very professional!! 2015 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Kelly B.

2019-09-16 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you. Quick and friendly professional service. On time and great professional installer. Will recommend to any possible client. Superb job. Thanks. 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Eric h.

2019-08-29 – North Hollywood, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Atlas Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Very fast! 2018 Volkswagen Atlas | 4 Door Utility

Mindi i.

2019-08-19 – Marlboro, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service tech. 2017 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

edward k.

2019-07-30 – Keansburg, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when I got home from work. 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Debbie M.

2019-07-10 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We had to find an inexpensive place to have a window on a Volkswagen replaced and Paramount was perfect. They are half the price of the big name window place but with the exact same glass. I hope I don't ever have to use them again because broken cars windows are no fun but if I ever need another window I will definitely use Paramount. The scheduling office called me first the next business day and was installed the next day. Thank again!!!! 2011 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Joe F.

2019-07-10 – Fairfield, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Rabbit Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Price was very good and it was a very quick turn around to get it done. Communication could be better. Also the installer left glass dust on the vehicle (outside and inside the car) and in my driveway.. First time I've had a windshield installed by a mobile installer that did not do any vacuuming inside or outside. 2006 Volkswagen Rabbit | 4 Door Hatchback

Jeff S.

2019-06-30 – Frederick, MD
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Showed up on time, Took less than 30 min. Looks great! Thanks 2003 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

David M.

2019-05-20 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Cabrio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tim and his associate were very courteous and professional. They saw that the frame was rusted and they sanded it down and put primer before installing the new windshield. They know their stuff and care for their customers. Thank you for a job well done! 2002 Volkswagen Cabrio | 2 Door Convertible

Gerardo

2019-04-27 – Somerset, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were quick, efficient and very nice to do business with. 2004 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Karyn L.

2019-04-18 – Dublin, CA
Glass.net