Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when I got home from work. 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Debbie M.

2019-07-10 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We had to find an inexpensive place to have a window on a Volkswagen replaced and Paramount was perfect. They are half the price of the big name window place but with the exact same glass. I hope I don't ever have to use them again because broken cars windows are no fun but if I ever need another window I will definitely use Paramount. The scheduling office called me first the next business day and was installed the next day. Thank again!!!! 2011 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Joe F.

2019-07-10 – Fairfield, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Rabbit Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Price was very good and it was a very quick turn around to get it done. Communication could be better. Also the installer left glass dust on the vehicle (outside and inside the car) and in my driveway.. First time I've had a windshield installed by a mobile installer that did not do any vacuuming inside or outside. 2006 Volkswagen Rabbit | 4 Door Hatchback

Jeff S.

2019-06-30 – Frederick, MD
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Showed up on time, Took less than 30 min. Looks great! Thanks 2003 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

David M.

2019-05-20 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Cabrio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tim and his associate were very courteous and professional. They saw that the frame was rusted and they sanded it down and put primer before installing the new windshield. They know their stuff and care for their customers. Thank you for a job well done! 2002 Volkswagen Cabrio | 2 Door Convertible

Gerardo

2019-04-27 – Somerset, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were quick, efficient and very nice to do business with. 2004 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Karyn L.

2019-04-18 – Dublin, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Tiguan Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Glass looks great and service was fast. Only complaint I have is that the 3% charge for using a card was not mentioned until the time of payment. Only giving my wife my credit card she had no other choice but to use that. Overall the glass looks great but the person who serviced my window didnt clean the glass out of the side pockets where a lot of it still remained. 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan | 4 Door Utility

Chase G.

2019-04-13 – North Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, price and got it done so fast without leaving the house! 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Mike

2019-04-07 – Denver, NC
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! Quick and efficient! 2007 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Lou

2019-03-04 – Cedar Crest, NM
Glass.net
Volkswagen Tiguan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional I would highly recommend this company. 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan | 4 Door Utility

Craig D.

2018-12-27 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net