Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt service and windshield was installed perfectly!! 2015 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

kiley j.

2020-08-20 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and fast. Go directly to my job and got it done while I was in the office. The quality of the windshield was better then the original windshield itself. Came with latex gloves and medical masks very respectful and had the job done within 20 minutes. I searched around many places and they beat everybody's price by at least $20. 2009 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Antonio O.

2020-07-25 – Laguna Niguel, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Tiguan Limited Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, great service! The only company that was able to support my emergency in 24 hours! I’m extremely happy with your work, and again your customer service orientation! 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited | 4 Door Utility

Arnoldo H.

2020-06-29 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Solution to get my windshield 2013 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Francisco F.

2020-06-13 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and excellent installer as kind and courteous I wish everyone I had to deal with was like him . Give this man a raise ! 1999 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Mark

2020-06-03 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Eurovan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2 man crew, Called with 30 min eta, very polite, professional, knowledgeable, capable, and cleaned up. Price could have been lower, but reasonable. Bob 1997 Volkswagen Eurovan | Mini Van

Robert

2020-06-02 – Pleasanton, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

LIKE TONY😎THE 🐅 TIGER THEY'RE GRRRRRRRRR8. 2019 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Janet D.

2020-05-27 – Belleville, IL
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Confirmed at a different time that was verbally scheduled when originally scheduled and paid for, but it worked out on could do it on a slightly extended lunch break. Looks great and service tech was pleasant and efficient. 2012 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Pamela M.

2020-05-07 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent experience. 2013 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Station Wagon

Kenneth M.

2020-03-28 – Asheville, NC
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and cheap!!! 2008 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Chrissy l.

2020-02-27 – Bealeton, VA
Glass.net