Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, fast and efficient service. I used glass net online, put in contact info they called back within an hour, set me up an appt after I got off work the same day. I got there was in and out within an hour. I would recommend them to all my friends and family! 2003 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Syreeta B.

2012-03-14 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My condo association's lawn care service cracked my front driver's side window less than 24 hours before I was scheduled to fly out of town. This company was able to come to my house and replace the glass first thing the following morning - they even arrived and finished earlier than scheduled, leaving me plenty of time to catch the plane. I'd absolutely use them again. 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

David L.

2010-08-30 – Alexandria, VA
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very please with the service given by this dealer. He was early, very professional, and quite concerned that the job would meet my expectations. He exceeded on every level. Fr. Doug Trees 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

(Fr) Doug T.

2010-07-19 – Coram, NY
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I looked up on the internet company's that replace windshields on autos. When I saw Gerber I remembered the radio adds that I had heard, saw their rates were comparable, and decided to given them a try. I was pleasantly pleased. They were on time and the workmanship was good. If I need to replace a windshield again, Gerber will be my first call. 2001 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

Russell G.

2010-07-05 – Oswego, IL
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super fast quote and service, the technician was professional and prompt. Thanks for the great service! 1999 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

Keith B.

2009-07-22 – Muskego, WI
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job at a fair price. Installer was very competent and professional. 1999 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

Michael K.

2009-03-14 – Sicklerville, NJ
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

was supposed to come on wednesday 31st before new years. didnt end up happening till friday 2nd. was a very cold new years with plastic as windows till i got my window a day late due to "traffic" they said 2001 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

Aline S.

2009-01-04 – Arlington Heights, IL
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I`m very happy with the service I received (windsheild replacement) the price quoted did not change very reasonable great job!! 2001 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Randal S.

2008-11-19 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Over-all, I was satisfied. 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Eduardo R.

2008-08-05 – Park Ridge, IL
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!!!!!!!!!! 2003 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Milan H.

2008-07-15 – Columbia, MD
Glass.net