Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very very pleased with the work that had been done on my car. Although it did not have to have an entire windshield replaced, the repair man did a FABULOUS job at replacing the rubber around the drivers side of the windshield. Not only did he do a great job, but he was such a pleasant and patient man. I was blessed to have him work on my car. U-Tech is also blessed to have such an honest and compassionate man working on my car. I would like to commend Ulises Bruno on doing a wonderful job. Thank you so much. I have kept his card and would recommend him to anyone who needs this service on their car. 2002 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

robin

2017-07-03 – Clermont, FL
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Happy with service. 2002 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

David H.

2016-03-11 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you Glass Pros USA, the new windshield is so great. Great job installing, makes my car look so much nicer an for sure makes the car safer to drive.The windshield replacement price is what made it possible for me to have the glass replaced. Your my glass man next time for sure. 2001 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

John C.

2014-02-10 – Troutdale, OR
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

thank you for a job well done and speedy 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 2 Door Coupe

Brenda M.

2013-12-30 – Knoxville, TN
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was great, did an excellent job. It was a pleasure to meet him 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Rodney W.

2013-09-21 – Gainesville, FL
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and promt...even called me to tell me to take a lunch because they would be more tha an hour and he didnt want me to miss it. Excellent service. 2005 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Paula L.

2013-04-02 – High Ridge, MO
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Not so prompt, rushed service, did not remove all of the broken glass from my car, but the back glass is undamaged and well installed, and the representative did keep in contact with me on rescheduling when we ran into issues. 2000 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Gregory H.

2013-03-24 – Stockbridge, GA
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

got me in "quick". fast,friendly, less than 1/2 hr for door glass. would definately use again! 2005 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

bill c.

2012-09-28 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great!!! easy, fast, good price, nice people. 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

rhonda M.

2012-06-02 – Marina Del Rey, CA
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, fast and efficient service. I used glass net online, put in contact info they called back within an hour, set me up an appt after I got off work the same day. I got there was in and out within an hour. I would recommend them to all my friends and family! 2003 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Syreeta B.

2012-03-14 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net