Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You did a very good job fixing my driver front window i also like how fast you done the work. I appreciate it. 2008 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Antoinette

2017-02-03 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response, excellent service and it was the Wednesday afternoon before Thanksgiving. Would definitely recommend! 2012 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Tshomba M.

2016-12-07 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good rice, good service 1996 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Sandy von Lossberg

2016-08-17 – Wagener, SC
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The shop was very clean, easy to find and convenient. Installers were friendly, fast and professional. Price I was quoted was price paid. Will use service again if need arise. 2011 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Jaelle Francois

2016-01-26 – Irvington, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Did not show up between scheduled time. No phone call from them. I called technician that apologized. He did show at new scheduled time. He changed out and replaced new windshield in no time. I was very grateful. 2012 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Rhonda A.

2015-06-22 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good JOB 1996 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Ricardo R.

2015-03-03 – Hartford, CT
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was satisfied with everything but the cleanup. There were little shards of glass left in the seat and dash board. 2013 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Cindy H.

2015-02-10 – Pompano Beach, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A + Tech Showed pride in his workmanship. Tech was friendly and courteous. 1997 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

john k.

2014-07-24 – McHenry, IL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Han was great too 2006 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Heather

2014-05-16 – Alameda, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I just wish I new more about the warranty as the invoice only states for repair not replacement, but I am very pleased with them! 1996 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Johnny W.

2014-03-27 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net