Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome!! You guys did a great job! Having young children at home, being able to have my windshield changed here instead of dragging these toddlers out and about is so convenient. You guys had it done in 45 mins tops and were super polite and professional. Would definitely recommend you to anyone and everyone! 2005 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Chelsey

2018-02-15 – Woodland, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good price and service. They came to the hotel I was staying at... and the job was done fast and clean. One or two screws and push pins for my windshield molding were not replaced but other than that, it was very noticeable that they had a lot of experience and they knew exactly what they were doing. 1997 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Jorge

2018-02-04 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 Star, Great service! 2000 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Benjamin

2017-11-23 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was perfect! 2012 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Michal

2017-07-20 – Madison, AL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician Mike was very pleasant. Completed my car very fast and took time to explain how the warranty worked and what was covered. He even pointed out a missing screw in my rear view mirror that the dealership failed to replace. 2016 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Bianca

2017-04-20 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional and reasonably priced. Would recommend them to anybody 2003 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Barak

2017-04-06 – Gainesville, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We got hit by a MAJOR hail storm in Frisco, TX that unfortunately SHATTERED my back window of my brand new car. I was devestated and stressed. I sent in an inquiry to Source auto glass and they immediately got into contact with me. They made arrangements to come to my office and replace my window while I worked! Came during the promised times as well. Hopefully I won't have to use again, but if I do I'm calling them first! Thanks guys! 2013 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Brittney

2017-03-30 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came when they said they would, did a good job, pleased with their service 1999 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Weldon

2017-03-18 – Garland, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Long time frame 1995 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Michael

2017-03-18 – Everett, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys came out and did a great job. Thank You 1999 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Walter

2017-03-06 – Lancaster, PA
Glass.net