Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercury Villager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Very punctual and communication was terrific. Well priced and easy to deal with. Thank you. 1999 Mercury Villager | Mini Van

Alan

2019-03-16 – Oakland Gardens, NY
Glass.net
Mercury Cougar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 2002 Mercury Cougar | 2 Door Coupe

steve

2018-03-21 – Athens, TN
Glass.net
Mercury Villager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome guy. Very professional and quick 2002 Mercury Villager | Mini Van

Quynlynn

2018-02-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

tom

2018-01-26 – Shallotte, NC
Glass.net
Mercury Mariner Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Service was very good . Price average setting up service appointment was very bad ... told the first person I talked to I need the 9am to noon time frame .Because , I work the NIGHT shift !!! The day of the appointment , I was called at 11:45 am ..They did not show up till 2pm ... 2006 Mercury Mariner | 4 Door Utility

Clyde

2017-12-09 – Wichita, KS
Glass.net
Mercury Monterey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America was first rate. They were professional, efficient, and prompt. They service tech did a great job and was done in about 30 minutes. I would recommend them to family and friends. 2005 Mercury Monterey | Mini Van

Michael

2017-10-15 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 1998 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

Robert

2017-05-14 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Mercury Sable Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, professional service at affordable price. I would definitely recommend them! 1997 Mercury Sable | 4 Door Sedan

Sandra G.

2016-10-14 – Carrollton, GA
Glass.net
Mercury Milan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great! 2006 Mercury Milan | 4 Door Sedan

Venecia

2016-06-02 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Mercury Milan Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very prompt, even came early. Did a great job cleaning up the broken glass. 2008 Mercury Milan | 4 Door Sedan

chiara b.

2016-03-23 – Stillwater, MN
Glass.net