Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercury Mountaineer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great and i will recommend For service. 2010 Mercury Mountaineer | 4 Door Utility

BurtTalmadge

2020-12-09 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super nice guy that took his time in this crazieness of a world right now, did a wonderful job and had aa awesome tattoo on the back of his leg. They came to me, installed and disposed of the old. Highly recommended. 1999 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

Kelsey B.

2020-06-04 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Mercury Sable Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mike was very nice took care of my windshield very good very happy with the service.Thank You 2005 Mercury Sable | 4 Door Sedan

marina c.

2020-04-20 – Avondale, AZ
Glass.net
Mercury Mariner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent thanks. 2011 Mercury Mariner | 4 Door Utility

Christopher G.

2020-04-11 – Crouse, NC
Glass.net
Mercury Mountaineer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with this service!!!Tim who first took my call was courteous and professional!!!Honest with the quote which was the cheapest among the competition!!!Technicians arrived when expected..They did an excellent job!!!.Extremely satisfied with this business!!! 2001 Mercury Mountaineer | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2020-01-12 – East Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Mercury Cougar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was wonderful and reasonable! Will refer to everyone i know! 1999 Mercury Cougar | 2 Door Coupe

RaQuel

2019-09-05 – Decatur, GA
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installation was completed in very short order 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

B.

2019-07-24 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

All Is Well, Excellent Service and Reception. 1999 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

Yura D.

2019-03-19 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Mercury Villager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Very punctual and communication was terrific. Well priced and easy to deal with. Thank you. 1999 Mercury Villager | Mini Van

Alan

2019-03-16 – Oakland Gardens, NY
Glass.net
Mercury Cougar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 2002 Mercury Cougar | 2 Door Coupe

steve

2018-03-21 – Athens, TN
Glass.net