Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have a cracked 2015 Mercedes C300, other places gave me quote for higher prices. Paramount gave me good price and very fast and come immediately after I talked to them on the phone. They gave ETA, the worker come within ETA and replaced the windshield in about an hour. Its good clean job, I am very happy with them. 2015 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

MICHAEL

2018-05-07 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

will tell others..... 2014 Mercedes Benz CLA250 | 4 Door Sedan

marcus

2018-05-04 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz G500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work at a very reasonable price. I'm very happy with the service. 2005 Mercedes Benz G500 | 4 Door Utility

Ramon

2018-04-24 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GL320 CDI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great follow up 2008 Mercedes Benz GL320 CDI | 4 Door Utility

Trey

2018-04-12 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Great company 2009 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

JC

2018-04-12 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were fast and efficient. I recommend them. 2006 Mercedes Benz CLK350 | 2 Door Coupe

Lee

2018-04-03 – Laguna Niguel, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Freddy did a great job. He had all the right tools and was very methodical and careful. Final result looks great and the cost was better than some of the bigger shops. 2012 Mercedes Benz C250 | 4 Door Sedan

Mark

2018-04-02 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLC300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience! Thanks :) 2017 Mercedes Benz GLC300 | 4 Door Utility

Hanna

2018-03-23 – Santa Clara, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They guys were great,very polite, etc,they both deserve a raise! 2007 Mercedes Benz S550 | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2018-03-16 – Somerset, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job! I called in the morning and they were able to complete my job a few hours later. Definitely recommended 2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Gina

2018-03-15 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net