Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz C350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Guys showed up early, got to work quickly and did an excellent job. 2011 Mercedes Benz C350 | 4 Door Sedan

Joan

2019-08-08 – East Setauket, NY
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks to James and Jesus for researching and getting the correct windshield for my Mercedes Benz. Jesus did a awesome job installing and making sure I was satisfied with his service. Will definitely recommend your service to others. Kelly Atlanta 2014 Mercedes Benz CLA250 | 4 Door Sedan

Kelly

2019-05-28 – Clarkston, GA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! 2010 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Kanesha

2019-05-15 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz 300TE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the work that was done.. But do I get a receipt and paperwork describing the care of and warantee 1993 Mercedes Benz 300TE | 4 Door Station Wagon

Tracy

2019-02-07 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C280 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were professional, quick, efficient and kind. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced. Came to me and fixed my window with no problems. 2006 Mercedes Benz C280 | 4 Door Sedan

Hanson

2019-01-11 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great excellent service and quality work. 2014 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Connie

2018-12-18 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2015 Mercedes Benz GLK250 | 4 Door Utility

Sandra

2018-12-07 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S550 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Overall good service Glass ended costing me more than expected due to extras the glass needed to meet the requirements But its finally done 2007 Mercedes Benz S550 | 4 Door Sedan

Richard V.

2018-12-01 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and price. Highly recommend! 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Jason

2018-11-27 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick. Good customer service 2006 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Jacqueline

2018-11-10 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net