Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great excellent service and quality work. 2014 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Connie

2018-12-18 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2015 Mercedes Benz GLK250 | 4 Door Utility

Sandra

2018-12-07 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S550 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Overall good service Glass ended costing me more than expected due to extras the glass needed to meet the requirements But its finally done 2007 Mercedes Benz S550 | 4 Door Sedan

Richard V.

2018-12-01 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and price. Highly recommend! 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Jason

2018-11-27 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick. Good customer service 2006 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Jacqueline

2018-11-10 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a good job 2007 Mercedes Benz S550 | 4 Door Sedan

Yoeli H.

2018-09-08 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S420 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The repairman called ahead of time to tell me what time he would be here. He arrived when he said he would. He did the work on my car in around an hour (as was his stated estimation) and he charged me what I was quoted. Very professional. I am a satisfied customer and will use you again should the need arise. 1999 Mercedes Benz S420 | 4 Door Sedan

Viki

2018-09-07 – Alpharetta, GA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLA250 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Still have warning light on guys. Never came back like they said 2018 Mercedes Benz CLA250 | 4 Door Sedan

Dre

2018-08-20 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CL500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the most amazing experience I’ve ever had with a company! I went to Safelite and they ordered a windshield for my vehicle, made an appointment and went to Astoria, only to be told that the glass they ordered had no sensors. I asked if the could use the sensors off of my original windshield and was told no! They preceded to tell me that they would need to order another Windshield! I was quoted a price of $490 something dollar, but two days later I received a call saying that my glass was gonna cost me an additional $600 dollars. I was pissed to say the least! I though to myself that there had to be something better out there doing the same service! So I googled and several companies appeared in the search, but I followed my gut and these guys, and service could not have been better. Anywhere! The service man was amazingly efficient, as he came alone and did a great JOB all by himself! The price was amazing ! The service was Impeccable! And the service guy was very professional & friendly. I’m gonna send everyone I know to this company. The absolute best !!!!! 2002 Mercedes Benz CL500 | 2 Door Coupe

Wallace

2018-08-09 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C230 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. Done quickly. Excellent workmanship. Very pleased with service. 2000 Mercedes Benz C230 | 4 Door Sedan

Hiram

2018-06-16 – Forest Hills, NY
Glass.net