Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent experience. Nice, kind and super-efficient. 2012 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Diane B.

2022-03-25 – Woodinville, WA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best service ever. 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Lin S.

2022-02-26 – Metuchen, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very professional, & On time. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Kristopher W.

2021-09-23 – East Orange, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. 2018 Mercedes Benz GLC-Class | 4 Door Coupe

Tarrence M.

2021-09-04 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work and customer service! They helped me file my claim for my insurance and they replaced my back windshield very quickly. I would definitely recommend their services. 2019 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Tricia

2021-08-28 – Sherman Oaks, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service Friendly staff Fast Convenient: came to my house Would recommend to family and friends 2017 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

DIANA A.

2021-08-22 – Maplewood, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz 300SEL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied 1989 Mercedes Benz 300SEL | 4 Door Sedan

Temy

2021-08-07 – Arlington, VA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Y & L Auto Glass is a five star service company, from their quotes to their installation they were very professional. 2018 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Roger B.

2021-07-23 – Clermont, FL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good from start to finish no guessing and perfect communication with Mario. Installer was punctual informative and experienced. Price was right overall a good experience for a bad situation. Thanks Mario 2008 Mercedes Benz CLK350 | 2 Door Coupe

Daniel X.

2021-06-15 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Quick efficient and cost-effective. I would recommend to anyone if you need a quick fix. 2016 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

John J.

2021-05-17 – Woodbury, NJ
Glass.net