Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was great! $150 under under SafeLite. Ron/owner showed up on time. GREAT job and very friendly to boot! 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

robert t.

2016-10-13 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was amazing! Done 8:30 in the morning. In one hours, and very professionally! The price quoted on the internet was on the invoice. No bait and switch...no-nonsense! I will always use J.V.AutoGlass! Thank you guys! 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Kudret T.

2016-09-01 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service 1995 Land Rover Discovery | 4 Door Utility

Charles P.

2016-04-07 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

No one every called me. So nothing to report. 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

Kevin D.

2014-12-04 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the person I spoke to at the office to the guys that came out I had excellent customer service. Very polite, nice, helpful people. Great work! 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Elisa H.

2014-05-19 – Sylmar, CA
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

tech actually broke the plastic trim on the bottom of winshield. it was small and i may not have even noticed. but he pointed it out, assured me it would be dealt with and that the shop had already ordered the new part. unfortunetly, i will have to go to the shop during lunch to have it replaced, but those are the breaks sometimes, right? just glad he was upfront and let me know and that'll do. 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

chad l.

2011-11-15 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good, the best local price with OEM genuine parts good communication and desire to do things right. highly recommended 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

roberto r.

2011-05-21 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were very prompt, in fact they called to see if they could do it sooner. They were professional and did a great job 1998 Land Rover Discovery | 4 Door Utility

Aaron B.

2009-04-21 – Centerville, UT
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I didn't realize folks could come to my house and do the job that fast and the inexpensively. I had checked at the dealer, and that was the reason I have not done this sooner. 1998 Land Rover Discovery | 4 Door Utility

Jack L.

2009-01-22 – Franklin, TN
Glass.net
Land Rover Freelander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was really pleased with not only the service and the staff I dealt with, but also the cost of the replacement windshield. Your company had the best prices of any company I received estimates from. I would definitely contact you first for any future needs and would highly recommend your company to friends or family without reservation. Thank you for your courteous service, quality product, and professional installation.It was a pleasure to do business with you.' '' '' '' 'Sincerely,' '' 'Sharon McDonald' '' ' 2004 Land Rover Freelander | 4 Door Utility

sharon m.

2009-01-04 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net