Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Land Rover LR2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very responsible and very nice customer service,highly recommended in near future if I’ll need I will definitely use it again, thank you guys for the best service ever 2008 Land Rover LR2 | 4 Door Utility

Vladimir

2017-10-27 – New Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was able to schedule an appointment right away to have my windshield glass repaired. The repairman came to my place of work and repaired it there. End results looks great! 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Akeem

2017-09-05 – Westwood, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover LR2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Staff are knowledgable and informative. Very easy to do business with. I would recommend them. 2008 Land Rover LR2 | 4 Door Utility

Bernadette

2017-01-30 – Princeton, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was great! $150 under under SafeLite. Ron/owner showed up on time. GREAT job and very friendly to boot! 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

robert t.

2016-10-13 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was amazing! Done 8:30 in the morning. In one hours, and very professionally! The price quoted on the internet was on the invoice. No bait and switch...no-nonsense! I will always use J.V.AutoGlass! Thank you guys! 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Kudret T.

2016-09-01 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service 1995 Land Rover Discovery | 4 Door Utility

Charles P.

2016-04-07 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

No one every called me. So nothing to report. 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

Kevin D.

2014-12-04 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the person I spoke to at the office to the guys that came out I had excellent customer service. Very polite, nice, helpful people. Great work! 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Elisa H.

2014-05-19 – Sylmar, CA
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

tech actually broke the plastic trim on the bottom of winshield. it was small and i may not have even noticed. but he pointed it out, assured me it would be dealt with and that the shop had already ordered the new part. unfortunetly, i will have to go to the shop during lunch to have it replaced, but those are the breaks sometimes, right? just glad he was upfront and let me know and that'll do. 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

chad l.

2011-11-15 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good, the best local price with OEM genuine parts good communication and desire to do things right. highly recommended 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

roberto r.

2011-05-21 – Miami, FL
Glass.net