Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was very professional, did a great job quickly! would use again for sure. 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Drew H.

2019-03-04 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job, Thank You! 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Jordan L.

2018-08-27 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He did a great job. Very pleased. Really polite guy 2015 Land Rover Range Rover | 4 Door Utility

charlie

2018-04-08 – Roanoke, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service. Great customer service. Totally took care of my range rover's rear morror. 2011 Land Rover Range Rover | 4 Door Utility

robert

2018-03-09 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, professional and skilled. Thank you for the job well done and your rapid response. 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Ross

2017-11-18 – Butler, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover LR2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very responsible and very nice customer service,highly recommended in near future if I’ll need I will definitely use it again, thank you guys for the best service ever 2008 Land Rover LR2 | 4 Door Utility

Vladimir

2017-10-27 – New Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was able to schedule an appointment right away to have my windshield glass repaired. The repairman came to my place of work and repaired it there. End results looks great! 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Akeem

2017-09-05 – Westwood, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover LR2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Staff are knowledgable and informative. Very easy to do business with. I would recommend them. 2008 Land Rover LR2 | 4 Door Utility

Bernadette

2017-01-30 – Princeton, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was great! $150 under under SafeLite. Ron/owner showed up on time. GREAT job and very friendly to boot! 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

robert t.

2016-10-13 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was amazing! Done 8:30 in the morning. In one hours, and very professionally! The price quoted on the internet was on the invoice. No bait and switch...no-nonsense! I will always use J.V.AutoGlass! Thank you guys! 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Kudret T.

2016-09-01 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net