Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good and very happy with the process. Would recommend to others 2009 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

D B.

2017-03-29 – Lone Tree, CO
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job and worked with my schedule, I would reccomend them and will be doing business with them every time I have a problem with my auto glass. 2012 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

erold

2017-01-05 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Konnie H.

2016-10-27 – Lakeside, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were awesome !! I didn't send in the request until 5:30 PM and figured it would be the next day before I heard from them. They called me back at 9:00 PM and scheduled for the next day. They gave me a window between 9 - 1 and called around 10 to say they were an hour away. Great job, great price. I have saved their number in case I ever need more glass work done. 2004 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Beverly P.

2016-09-30 – Deltona, FL
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price I got after calling 4 places! Quote was price, which was the lowest I got. Great service.. Will def use again !! 👍👍👍 2014 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Lynn

2016-09-22 – Manahawkin, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A great experience no hidden charges, I paid the exact amount that I was quoted. Source Auto Glass was able to come out the next day to repair my window. Very professional service. 2011 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Jared G.

2016-08-19 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the way the situation was handle 2014 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Mohamed l cisse

2016-08-04 – Silver Spring, MD
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and courteous! 2013 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Ledy M.

2016-07-01 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Someone tried breaking into my car and left the side window shattered. I looked up reliable replacements and H town repair was the first that popped up. They were almost half the price of the car dealership, contacted me within 5 minutes of requesting a quote, came out to my work and replaced my window. Also gave me a 30 min courtesy call to let me know they were on their way. 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Elizabeth blinka

2016-06-13 – Friendswood, TX
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, professional service at a reasonable price. 2013 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Cord Mansfield

2016-03-16 – Chula Vista, CA
Glass.net