Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the point of contact to the finished job, I would highly recommend this company. 2001 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

D A.

2018-03-11 – Everett, WA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service on my 2018 brand new vehicle really impressed me. I was so surprised the price was reasonable and actually affordable. I was very skeptical at first but the replacement windshield was an exact match being after market. The installation process was less than expected and no one can really tell I had any windshield damaged. This business is rated five star and will recommend others in any form of glass need to Auto Glass. 2017 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

TERRY

2018-03-04 – Cartersville, GA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, prompt, affordable 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Richard

2018-02-26 – Little Rock, AR
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great overall experience from the time I called to get a quote up until the time my windshield was installed, thank you! 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Tracey

2018-02-12 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price and great service. 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

hector

2017-08-15 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work 2016 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Ara

2017-07-04 – Sunland, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great, quick and excellent service. Best price for a windshield replacement. I highly recommend using them for Any of your glass replacement needs. 2004 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Jessica

2017-05-18 – Avondale, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with new windshield. The work was done in a timely fashion Would recommend this company 2004 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Charisse

2017-04-22 – Clinton, MD
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service, Fast, Reliable and Affordable! They made accomodations in their schedule to fix my windshield at the last minute. They are extremely fast and professional. Will definitely do business with them again! 2007 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Mark

2017-04-17 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good and very happy with the process. Would recommend to others 2009 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

D B.

2017-03-29 – Lone Tree, CO
Glass.net