Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job very efficient great price I recommend there service to anyone 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Isaac

2018-02-02 – Mentor, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Alpha Auto Glass has not showed up for my appointment for two days still waiting. I live in the same town they are in 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Lewis

2018-02-01 – Angleton, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with the whole process end to end. Reasonable price. Quick service. 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Mark

2018-01-16 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you,was at a motel,advised against ,bad weather,rain then it stopped,guys jumped on it done in no time, WOOHOO! Thanks 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Scott

2017-11-04 – Kennewick, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

In one word everything was excellent! 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Mike

2017-10-14 – Bloomfield, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, neat, curteous, profesional, and a fair price. 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Sal

2017-10-01 – Towaco, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch job and FAST. Nicolas was amazing! 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Jaime

2017-09-04 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A super friendly business with great employees and services! Never been so happy getting my windshield replaced, which is hard for me to say because I've had my windshield replaced 3 times in less then one year! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to getting their windshield replaced or fixed! Cherry Glass Works comes to you and was great to me, espically since I'm an out of state college student and unfamiliar with services and the area! 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Justine

2017-08-23 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service was great, support was responsive, and the installation went quickly. New glass looks great. 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Durin

2017-06-19 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job... Polite, courteous, a fine young man. America needs several million like him. 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Bernard

2017-06-06 – Deer Lodge, TN
Glass.net