Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were easy to work with, especially the tech, and well priced 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Joan M.

2021-02-28 – Wake Forest, NC
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From start to finish the service was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with J&C. I highly recommend their service to anyone in need of auto glass replacement. 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Tom M.

2020-06-14 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great showed up on time went over everything and within 45 min my windshield was taken care of 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Lori b.

2020-02-29 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came when he said he would. Gave multiple check in calls so I wasn’t waiting all day! Worked fast and efficiently! 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Shawn

2019-09-11 – Wilmington, NC
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, precise, and professional. 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Dena

2019-07-18 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Superior customer service. Highly recommended! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Colette W.

2019-06-26 – Warrenton, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was awesome! 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Willie

2019-05-14 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service the person that came was very professional and polite we were treated with a lot of respect and the job was done on time My husband and I are very satisfied We will definitely refer you guys to our family and friends Thank you 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

James M.

2019-05-08 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response, curtiss, and reasonable price 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

William L.

2019-03-10 – Greeley, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The guy was nice came late tho, never got a receipt?Had to pay cash credit card machine he said was down . 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Bill

2018-10-31 – Collingswood, NJ
Glass.net