Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response, curtiss, and reasonable price 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

William L.

2019-03-10 – Greeley, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The guy was nice came late tho, never got a receipt?Had to pay cash credit card machine he said was down . 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Bill

2018-10-31 – Collingswood, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was very professional 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Marcus F.

2018-10-21 – Hazel Crest, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was so glad to come across this company because this other place was goning to charge me about 500 to come out. These guys saved my life and my pockets i saved a little over 250...lol. The gentleman came on time (30min heads up call/text) and was very professional. I dont even think it took more than an hour to replace my windsheild. He also cleaned up leaving no tiny pieces of glass anywhere. I would definitely recommend this place. GOOD JOB GUYS AND THANK YOU SO MUCH 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Rahmil H.

2018-08-16 – East Orange, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendly, courteous, but professional service. Very pleased. 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Tavia T.

2018-07-13 – Ashford, WV
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, reasonable, friendly service! Thank you 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Joy

2018-04-17 – Burbank, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Came out the next day. Were very prompt and windshield was replaced in about an hour. Communication was a little ify but overall I am very satisfied with the job. 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Andy

2018-04-16 – Woodstock, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

excellent and quick service although a call when the installer is on the way would be helpful. 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

rebeccah

2018-04-15 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Craig

2018-04-06 – Dryden, MI
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy to work with. I did find glass cheaper on other sites and this was on the higher end of the middle. My fault really, Glass.net did a good job. 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Michael

2018-02-26 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net