Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch. 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Dennis W.

2021-05-11 – Nashua, NH
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy to set up an appointment and fast, professional delivery. 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Peter B.

2021-05-01 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, efficient, very friendly and half the price of Safelite! Highly recommend! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Kailyn H.

2021-04-22 – Glen Rock, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer showed up on time and satisfactorily performed the work of replacing my Jeep's windshield. Of course, the true test will be after the next rainstorm, to determine if any leaks occur. 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Steven W.

2021-03-12 – Portsmouth, RI
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were easy to work with, especially the tech, and well priced 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Joan M.

2021-02-28 – Wake Forest, NC
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From start to finish the service was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with J&C. I highly recommend their service to anyone in need of auto glass replacement. 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Tom M.

2020-06-14 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great showed up on time went over everything and within 45 min my windshield was taken care of 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Lori b.

2020-02-29 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came when he said he would. Gave multiple check in calls so I wasn’t waiting all day! Worked fast and efficiently! 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Shawn

2019-09-11 – Wilmington, NC
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, precise, and professional. 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Dena

2019-07-18 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Superior customer service. Highly recommended! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Colette W.

2019-06-26 – Warrenton, VA
Glass.net