Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and good service. 1996 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Dean B.

2018-12-10 – Cave Creek, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2002 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

laurie

2018-12-06 – South Lyon, MI
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great to deal with. Recommend 2010 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Andy K.

2018-12-02 – West Babylon, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys was on time communication was great work was exceptional i will use again and refer to my friends and family 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Richard W.

2018-11-21 – Roswell, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

People were nice, good service. 2015 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Dana W.

2018-11-10 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They arrived on time and did a very nice job. They were very professional. Reasonable price. I would recommended Mobile Glass. 2005 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Elizabeth M.

2018-11-09 – Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for your service and your timely good work. 2009 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Jamie R.

2018-11-06 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the experience. The local auto glass vendor came out to my work and installed the windshield in less than a half-hour. He told me upfront about potential additional charges of $8 for molding which was needed due to the deterioration of original molding from 2006 windshield. I was able to process the payment over the phone with the main office and it was very simple and Ozzy was very personable. This was a better deal than going through the traditional Safelite and All-Star Glass vendors. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a quality windshield quickly at a lower cost than the big names. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Brian R.

2018-10-30 – Menifee, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, good workers. Called again and showed up on time. Will highly recommend 2005 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Anton

2018-10-13 – West Milford, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two technicians were very professional and good in explaining things. 2010 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Eddie L.

2018-08-20 – Dacula, GA
Glass.net