Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two gentle were professional, on schedule, called ahead, and did a wonderful job. My windshield looks and works great! Highly recommended. 2017 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa W.

2021-08-06 – Matawan, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice installer. He called and advised me when he would be there. He was very pleasant to my daughter in law when she came out of the house not knowing she was pregnant and asked her if she needed help. He was done very quickly and cleaned up after👍 2009 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Michael S.

2021-07-31 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill was very nice and professional. He tried to work with our schedule 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin a.

2021-07-24 – Rome, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Prompt service, great price and value. Would have been a Five Star rating, except one trim piece was loose. 1999 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Stephen S.

2021-07-09 – Mesa, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician did a great job. He's nice and cordial. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Marissa S.

2021-06-15 – Lake Forest, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, good people 2009 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Randy

2021-06-14 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, friendly and good work. Thank you. 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa a.

2021-06-12 – West Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best in great service !! 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Christopher

2021-05-07 – Sparks, NV
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought the process of getting my windshield replaced was going to be tough but it was actually pretty easy and straight forward with these guys. They got me an appointment just a couple days out and were very quick when doing the install. 2008 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kyler R.

2021-04-26 – Lynnwood, WA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Price quote not very accurate as estimate was $183 and true price was $255. 2002 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Steve C.

2021-04-23 – Saint Johns, FL
Glass.net