Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price compared to other competitors. Someone broke into my car at night 11pm and they were able to come to my house by 9am the next morning. Fast, friendly and quality service.. Thank you for helping me out on short notice. 2016 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Alfonso

2020-05-03 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was super convenient to meet and have this done in less than an hour. Outstanding work and customer service. It ended up costing less than initially estimated. 2009 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Chris

2020-05-02 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, no surprises, came to do job right when I was scheduled, and the guy that did the work was excellent, very professionally. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Robert D.

2020-04-29 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

👍 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Russell M.

2020-04-11 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech called when he was on his way. Arrived promptly and had the rear window changed out in about 30 - 45 min. Very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend there services and would use them again. Thanks for your services. Daniel Terry - Owner Honey-Do Handyman Service 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel T.

2020-04-03 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent communication, quick and efficient installation, and the technician working on my car was helpful and worked with me to get my windshield installed. I highly recommend Glass America for windshield repair needs. 1992 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Sierra W.

2020-03-14 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

George was super awesome! The glass arrived sooner than expected and was completed very quickly and professionally. Thank you. 2019 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Darius P.

2020-02-13 – Mission Hills, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Really good service and great price !!👍👍👍 2016 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Abdel

2020-02-02 – Irvington, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went great 👍 I will definitely recommend Glass America to all of my family and friends!!! 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Rita

2020-01-30 – Leesburg, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, great prices! 1999 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Quinn

2019-12-18 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net