Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Gary n.

2021-03-13 – Underwood, IN
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FAST SERVICE , GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. DO IT WHEN YOU NEED IT. GREAT PRICE. PLUS THEY COME TO YOU AT NO EXTRA CHARGE. THANKS AGAIN ....CARL 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

carl d.

2021-02-18 – Epworth, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Nahum G.

2021-01-28 – Bridgeton, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DJ was awesome!!! 2014 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Julie

2021-01-13 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

'A' service. 2010 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Charles T.

2020-12-24 – Harrisburg, PA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Very efficient. Would definitely recommend Glass Guru to family and friends. 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Cheryl G.

2020-12-21 – New Castle, DE
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I did this for a friend, she is very happy with it! Quick and prompt service! You guys rock!! 2002 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph

2020-11-19 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 👍 1999 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Jim c.

2020-10-02 – Sayreville, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Person who came to fix my windshield was genuine and professionsal! 2011 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Anup

2020-09-28 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I put in a quote request online for my teenage son's vehicle which is an older model car and was contacted quickly. I was able to get a next day appointment as the windshield was in stock and they were the least expensive quote(about $100 cheaper) out there! The woman making the appointment was polite and professional. She said the installer would call at am the next day with a 2 hour time frame and am on the dot he called. He came within the time frame stated and was very friendly. It only took a half an hour and the windshield looked great! The installer also took the time to clean the whole windshield as well as the outside area of the car and dashboard. They also guarantee the windshield for the life of the vehicle (As long as your car does not have rust anywhere around the exterior windshield) from water leaks or issues stemming from their installation. I can't say yet how well it will hold up but I am not that worried seeing they guarantee their work. I highly recommend Glass America! 2000 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melodie

2020-08-30 – Reading, MA
Glass.net