Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We are extremely satisfied!! They were very honest and kept us totally in the loop. I will use them again 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Dianna

2019-03-24 – Irvington, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went well from using my cell phone to initialize a search for my area. To receiving quotes and then getting a call first thing in the AM from HQ. Kevin called me the day of install and we worked out a time to replace that was good for myself as well as him. Kevin came out and was very professional and courteous! I will recommended you all in a NY minute! Thanks, Ron 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

R m.

2019-03-21 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is the second time that I have used these people to change windshield. They are always professional and very reasonably priced. 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

John S.

2019-02-07 – Cartersville, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast same day install. Would give 5 stars, except they brought the wrong windshield.Even after they asked if I had electric rearview mirror. 2011 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Andrea P.

2019-02-02 – Norwalk, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast work good job.. Just don't leave Razer blades on the ground and would have been 5 stars. 2004 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

JAMES

2019-01-24 – New Haven, CT
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job I’m really pleased with the quality of work thanks 2015 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Engell

2019-01-12 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service 2018 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

tesfaye

2018-12-30 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and good service. 1996 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Dean B.

2018-12-10 – Cave Creek, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2002 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

laurie

2018-12-06 – South Lyon, MI
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great to deal with. Recommend 2010 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Andy K.

2018-12-02 – West Babylon, NY
Glass.net