Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service, Patrick was very professional and also down to earth, he knows his profession very well. I will recommend him and glass America to anyone in need of glass. Thanks 1993 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Robert C.

2022-07-15 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price was quite reasonable compared to many other auto glass companies that I contacted for quotes. The driver was on time and his work was excellent. I have a 21-year-old car; neverthe kass, they had the windshield that I needed. 2001 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Don B.

2022-06-15 – Grandview, MO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was completed with no issues. The installer was on-time friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend 2005 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Jaime T.

2022-05-04 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a crack in my Honda Accrod 2013 spoke with them on Friday Monday they came by my house and replced it with new one, even the inspection sticker they moved to new one, Ezpass mount, price 1/3 of SafeAutolite , Very Happy Customer. Thank you 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

George M.

2022-04-24 – Avenel, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I recommend Glass America. They helped me replace the windshield for my car. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Praveen J.

2022-04-16 – Shakopee, MN
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome, professional service. 2016 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Rhonda C.

2022-02-18 – Pulaski, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy was great 2002 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Dayson M.

2022-01-31 – Duarte, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service was fast and unstressful I just wish I would have received a receipt for my purchase other than that I have no complaints at the moment 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

sumerleann v.

2022-01-08 – Haddon Heights, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and reasonable prices. Thanks! 2014 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Mike

2022-01-07 – Leawood, KS
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and professional staff! Took care of me promptly! 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Charlotte f.

2021-10-16 – Conway, SC
Glass.net