Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service was fast and unstressful I just wish I would have received a receipt for my purchase other than that I have no complaints at the moment 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

sumerleann v.

2022-01-08 – Haddon Heights, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and reasonable prices. Thanks! 2014 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Mike

2022-01-07 – Leawood, KS
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and professional staff! Took care of me promptly! 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Charlotte f.

2021-10-16 – Conway, SC
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service over the phone setting up the appointment. Had to reschedule due to weather but they were on top of it. Windshield replacement went quickly and clean as possible. They even saved my inspection stickers. Love my new windshield. I can see everything now at night. Thanks. Can recommend the service to anyone. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Zsolt J.

2021-10-05 – Elkins Park, PA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kris

2021-09-17 – Huntington Station, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy, very impressed! 2004 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Rick G.

2021-09-08 – Troutville, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Affordable, timely, and excellent service. 2011 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Chino

2021-08-23 – Towson, MD
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two gentle were professional, on schedule, called ahead, and did a wonderful job. My windshield looks and works great! Highly recommended. 2017 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa W.

2021-08-06 – Matawan, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice installer. He called and advised me when he would be there. He was very pleasant to my daughter in law when she came out of the house not knowing she was pregnant and asked her if she needed help. He was done very quickly and cleaned up after👍 2009 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Michael S.

2021-07-31 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill was very nice and professional. He tried to work with our schedule 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin a.

2021-07-24 – Rome, NY
Glass.net