Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Denina

2018-03-21 – La Place, LA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Excellent service. I have however noticed an imperfection in the glass in the passengers line of sight. 2010 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Lance

2018-03-10 – Harrison, OH
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and quality servis. 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Grzegorz

2018-03-05 – Worth, IL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had an appointment for the next day. They called me that night and asked if they could come. They arrived in a half hour or so. Took them about an hour and a half to two hours. Did a great job. No more leaks. Thanks guys. 2001 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Guyre

2018-03-02 – Freeport, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

QUICK! EFFICIENT! BEST PRICE IN TOWN!! I was able to get my OEM windshield from them for about 150 less than the dealership was offering. Not only that the technician was great enough to work with my schedule and get my windshield installed in under an hour. He was even able to salvage my toll tag and registration sticker. Gary 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

gary

2018-02-15 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

on time and very good work 2001 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

scott

2018-02-15 – Powder Springs, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mahri arrived on time and had the job done in 30 minutes. Great job. 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

David

2018-02-08 – Richmond, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time. Did a great job and did so quickly. Would highly recommend to others. 2009 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Harvey

2018-02-04 – Burleson, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional on initial contact over the phone scheduling the appointment... the install crew was on time as well as fast and efficient.. A fair price for an on site window install. A big thanks to Glass Guru.. 👍👍👍👍👍 Roland T. 2014 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Roland

2018-01-18 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Left radio and antenna wires exposed, installation was fine 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Andrew

2018-01-06 – Fort Washington, MD
Glass.net