Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great job.Thanks! 2008 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Yuriy

2018-07-14 – Douglasville, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and the technician did a great job, replacing the glass 2015 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

C.

2018-07-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass looks great! The service was quick and the glass installer was professional. The best part though, the excellent price! 2007 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Danielle

2018-06-25 – Tomkins Cove, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with work completed. Came early, that’s good. Would recommend 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Scott B.

2018-06-14 – Richmond, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

John was great. He completed the work in 30 minutes and was very friendly. I am very pleased with the windshield and the price was the lowest I could find. Would recommend. 2006 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Earl W.

2018-06-06 – Melrose Park, IL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alpha Auto Glass came to my work and changed my windshield in less than a hour. They did a great job at a price that was unbeatable. I will use them for any future glass replacement needs. 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

David P.

2018-05-14 – Pasadena, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job 2011 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Michelle N.

2018-05-09 – Sanford, NC
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service. Great job!!! 2004 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jim

2018-04-24 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great guys! Did a fantastic job. They where on time and fast. Thanks glass guys. 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

John

2018-04-02 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and quick service will use them again if the needed. 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tim

2018-03-22 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net