Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was on time and performed a very professional installation. He even came back the next day to fix an additional component on the exterior that could not be replaced to the original condition. The price was fair. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

John H.

2018-09-19 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Paul was fast and efficient - Highly Recommended! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark

2018-09-17 – O Fallon, MO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Prompt professional service performed by contractors 2007 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ken M.

2018-08-25 – Woodstock, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Manager went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Technician was very courteous and did a great job. Highly recommend these guys. 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Anthony A.

2018-08-17 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He is a definite asset to the company Absolute professional Made the experience better Couldn’t ask for a better person 2002 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Charles B.

2018-07-17 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, started at My appointed time, finished before I could finish My coffee, now I can go on with my day, Thank you 2015 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Charles T.

2018-07-14 – Jacksonville, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great job.Thanks! 2008 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Yuriy

2018-07-14 – Douglasville, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and the technician did a great job, replacing the glass 2015 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

C.

2018-07-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass looks great! The service was quick and the glass installer was professional. The best part though, the excellent price! 2007 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Danielle

2018-06-25 – Tomkins Cove, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with work completed. Came early, that’s good. Would recommend 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Scott B.

2018-06-14 – Richmond, TX
Glass.net