Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great and fast .I was VERY satisfied 👍👍 2011 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tony F.

2019-03-24 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill, the technician from your company was great!! The communication was also very great, that's hard to find these days. Bill was very knowledgeable, I really enjoyed talking with bill,also informed me about the warranties with me. Product that I received was a perfect fit. If I know of anyone in need of Auto Glass repair I will certainly recommend your company. Please recognize Bill for doing a great job!! Sincerely ,Rick tackett 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Rick

2019-03-21 – Lodi, OH
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly very professional and did everything I expected 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jeremy

2019-02-23 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called me and were very helpful . 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

CarlosCa T.

2018-12-17 – McDonough, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and fast service. 2015 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dawn t.

2018-10-22 – Freehold, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly service at a very competitive price. Beat Safelite by $100!! 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dan

2018-10-15 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was on time and performed a very professional installation. He even came back the next day to fix an additional component on the exterior that could not be replaced to the original condition. The price was fair. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

John H.

2018-09-19 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Paul was fast and efficient - Highly Recommended! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark

2018-09-17 – O Fallon, MO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Prompt professional service performed by contractors 2007 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ken M.

2018-08-25 – Woodstock, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Manager went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Technician was very courteous and did a great job. Highly recommend these guys. 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Anthony A.

2018-08-17 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net