Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Guy who showed up was very informative and friendly. Ran into a few problems at first but issues were communicated and fixed very quickly. Took no longer than 45 minutes and the new window looks awesome! 2006 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Lane P.

2020-10-14 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up when they said, perfect installation. I would recommend to everyone. Quality, price can’t be beat. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kyle M.

2020-10-04 – La Vergne, TN
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

andre

2020-09-28 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

6 stars. Did a great job? 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

kit s.

2020-08-05 – Castle Rock, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Randy

2020-07-30 – Jonesboro, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Professional and quick on get the job done. All you can ask for. 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Scott

2020-07-12 – Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Christian was right on time...did excellent job and so far I am Happy Customer! Very Easy! Jerry N Sammamish 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jerry N.

2020-07-10 – Sammamish, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Tech was primo. However the order taker said the job included windshield clips and when tech got here he said that wasn't the case, that my truck was of a vintage he hadn't seen that style in ages, but arranged to get them and do the install when they arrived. 1993 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jeff S.

2020-06-25 – Canyon Lake, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Good service 2018 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Randy K.

2020-05-20 – Bangor, PA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service I love it. 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Khay S.

2020-05-14 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net