Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

The girl I dealt with was great by have never been followed through with prices etc. 2019 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Wayne

2019-07-08 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had it done in no time at all,thanks 1993 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Mitch

2019-05-20 – Gibsonton, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and about business,they explained everything so I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle. Before I could sit down and relax they were handing me my keys. Job well done . 2008 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Leon L.

2019-04-25 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good, fast service at a very reasonable price. 2003 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Malcolm K.

2019-04-15 – Ellijay, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Only leaving a 3 because of the price. The person who made contact was not professional at all. Texted poorly at late hours and never sent receipt after i requested it. 2009 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ainsley

2019-04-02 – Douglasville, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

tech was on time and professional thankyou 2014 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

michael

2019-03-29 – East Providence, RI
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great and fast .I was VERY satisfied 👍👍 2011 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tony F.

2019-03-24 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill, the technician from your company was great!! The communication was also very great, that's hard to find these days. Bill was very knowledgeable, I really enjoyed talking with bill,also informed me about the warranties with me. Product that I received was a perfect fit. If I know of anyone in need of Auto Glass repair I will certainly recommend your company. Please recognize Bill for doing a great job!! Sincerely ,Rick tackett 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Rick

2019-03-21 – Lodi, OH
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly very professional and did everything I expected 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jeremy

2019-02-23 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called me and were very helpful . 2017 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

CarlosCa T.

2018-12-17 – McDonough, GA
Glass.net