Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was so fast, he went above and beyond. I would and will recomend your company, thank you so much! 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Heyde

2018-06-25 – Brandon, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Wonderful job getting our needs met. However when I got into my vehicle afterwards it smelled like cigarette smoke and there was a cigarette butt in my floorboard. No one in our household are smokers. 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Larry B.

2018-05-15 – Starke, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eexcellent great job thank you 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Phil

2018-04-29 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians finished the job less than half an hour with professional skills. Thanks for the car window glass repair. 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Anthony

2018-02-06 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I cannot say anything except I got a good service from Cortes Auto Glass. I just referred the companhy to a friend who needed winshield replacement also. 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Eliseo

2017-11-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very much pleased! Showed up the next business day at 10:30AM, installed the glass professionally and fast. Our windshield was in by 11:00AM!! Great job, we will be using Glass America for all our glass needs in the future! Would definitely recommend to other people. Price wasn't bad either... Thank you so much, Glass America!! 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Ashley

2017-09-27 – Charleston, WV
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just got my windshield in today and love it so far! James is very easy to work with and was able to work around my schedule. Would definitely recommend them to anyone else and their price is reasonable. 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Heather

2017-05-11 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

EXcellent, prompt and courteous service 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

michael m.

2016-10-27 – Cranford, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I went online and the next day i got a call to make appointment. By lunchtime, the rear window was replaced. Omar repaired the window and cleaned up all the broken glasses as well. Excellent work. 1997 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Cheng s.

2016-10-25 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and great prices. 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Chad

2016-10-18 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net