Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Excellent customer service & job well done! 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Dawn H.

2020-01-20 – Maysville, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The 2 gentlemen that came to repair my windshield did a excellent job very professional and friendly did a great job would definitely recommend them Thank you Janet Foy 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Janet f.

2020-01-13 – Norwood, PA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Of course, this only addresses the phone customer service, which was excellent! 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Gail

2019-10-08 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Service was fine, but windshield is leaking water after 48 hours, and I have water in the car. Water came in from top light console and driver side door trim. Customer service and warranty notified with tech coming Monday. Car will start developing that mildew smell Noticed air sound when driving above 40 mph. Also there is sealant visible too center glass. 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Barry M.

2019-08-09 – Richmond, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We searched on-line for same day auto glass replacement. We received an estimate within the next 30 minutes after submitting our request. The company called me back and verified some details: location of vehicle, auto type, window type, and estimate. The service driver waited for me at the work location, and began the work (even in the rain). He greeted me and then he worked on the window right away. The service and window replacement went well. He vacuumed the window well, the door frame, and even the parking stall where the window had been broken at work. We had different options of paying. I ended up paying in cash and I included a gratuity because I appreciated the speed and the professionalism with which the window replacement worker set to getting the window done before the heavy rains. He completed the work just in time, as the rains came down heavily as we started to leave the workplace. Thank you Auto Glass Services for the excellent work on the van window. 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Eleanor B.

2019-01-21 – Campbell, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was Extremely pleased with the Service provided by the Tech (did a great job). I was amazed at how quickly I was responded to and Scheduled. If needed again, I will definitely utilize your Services 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Jack S.

2018-12-12 – Casselberry, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service man came and performed well with the installation. I was very satisfied,however I yet to receive my receipt. 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Lawrence

2018-11-03 – Orange, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Our windshield was in dire need of repair and we got a quote and they called and came to our home and replaced our windshield. I would recommend this company to anyone! Great customer service and the work is excellent. 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Michael W.

2018-09-23 – Eloy, AZ
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a small problem with the installer, guru made sure to take care of it asap! Auto Glass was installed within 30 minutes. Quote was pretty spot on too. Much cheaper than other glass shops near me. Very pleased. 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Terah b.

2018-07-19 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was so fast, he went above and beyond. I would and will recomend your company, thank you so much! 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Heyde

2018-06-25 – Brandon, FL
Glass.net