Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, flexible and good value. I had to switch from an in-shop appointment to a mobile appointment. It was done within my time window and a great job. 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Gene

2018-03-21 – Woodinville, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! I submitted my request Sunday evening and they came on Monday. They replaced the windshield, then came back a couple days later for a windshield washer part that crumbled during the replacement. I'd use them again. 1998 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

John

2018-03-09 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time,more like early,fast,neat and the price was right!🤗 2005 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

john

2018-02-17 – Summerland Key, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Same day service. Great price. He came when he said he would and worked quickly. My windshield is brand new and it is a high quality install. 2006 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Joey

2018-02-12 – Alpharetta, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service- thanks 2003 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

ari

2018-01-16 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt and thorough. 1994 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Carl

2017-10-28 – Nampa, ID
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

As described, Very satisfied, great service.Thank you . 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

thomas

2017-10-05 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the service provided by Accuracy Auto Glass. Called immediately to schedule installation. The techs who did the work were very professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend to friends 1999 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Goran

2017-09-20 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Completely smooth transaction. From my online estimate to having the new windshield installed took only a matter of 1-1/2 business days. Installer arrived when he said he would and the installation only took about an hour. The only negative was my online quote was about $40 less than what I had to pay, but it wasn't a deal breaker. I would use them again in a heartbeat. 1988 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Mike

2017-07-26 – Marysville, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good job overall and good price. Only negative was black sealer smudges on door panel and armrest. 1998 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

David

2017-07-13 – McKinney, TX
Glass.net